zuki dyno day SUCCESS!!!!

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

azoturbo

zuki dyno day SUCCESS!!!!

Postby azoturbo » June 17th, 2009, 4:19 pm

i want to organize a zuki dyno day end of july month(26th) at the fine tuned dyno shop in santa rosa arima im sure a lot of the zuki men always want to know what kinda hp they making,i have organized a price if i get 15 people or more it will be $100 for 3 pulls per car and a lil extra($30) will be needed for drinks,persons interested are required 2 pm me name and type of vehicle and contact number i will be awaiting responses
if u en come no refunds
plz no set up men and time wasters
no profit will be made by me eh fellas u know some ah allyuh mind nasty
people already on list pm me contact numbers plz
provisional list thus far
1.azoturbo-gti swift-(784-8744)
2.chris1388-ignis sport
3.ignorant ignis-ignis sport
4.john doe-gti swift
5.katastrophic-swift glx
6.akien21-gti swift (awaiting confirmation)
7.pete-swift glx
8.humes-swift glx
9.garth-gti swift
10.bhan-gti swift
11.tr1ad-gti swift (awaiting confirmation)
13.silva7-swift sport
14.djaggs-gti swift
15.swifted-gti swift
16.rado-swift sport
17.droppa -jimny
18.aaron-gti-swift

money is being collected this sunday 26th july at the dex event call me 784-8744 adrian
Last edited by azoturbo on July 26th, 2009, 11:00 pm, edited 36 times in total.

Re: zuki dyno day

Postby Ignorant Ignis » June 17th, 2009, 5:31 pm

azoturbo wrote:i want to organize a zuki dyno day im sure a lot of the zuki men always want to know what kinda hp they making, from the response i get from this ched i will organize a price wit the dyno place and a good day thanks for your time
no set up men if u say u coming come

1.azoturbo-gti swift
2.chris1388-ignis sport
3. ignorant ignis- ignis sport

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 17th, 2009, 5:38 pm

that what we talking about pete wey yuh

Humes

Postby Humes » June 17th, 2009, 7:22 pm

What kinda price range we talkin here?

Swifted

Postby Swifted » June 17th, 2009, 7:56 pm

when are you guys thinking of makin this run? I have more parts to come in before I ready to dyno :mrgreen:

MaelstroM

Postby MaelstroM » June 17th, 2009, 8:00 pm

yo i would go to dyno if it is by prentice or by audie
everywhere else kinda far for me
swift sport - stock

ignis

Postby ignis » June 17th, 2009, 8:27 pm

Let me know the approx date, if onshore will like to dnyo my ignis.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 17th, 2009, 8:33 pm

yeah i want 2 organise for next month sorry men who far i will talk 2 garth by fine tuned dyno shop the more men the better yes

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » June 17th, 2009, 8:43 pm

MaelstroM, the dyno we proposing to use is in santa rosa, arima.

Humes, this is just a provisional list to find out who would be willing to do it. We have not gotten prices and thing yet, but since we seein quite a few men that willing to do it, azoturbo, will contact the dyno ppl and talk about pricing. As soon as we get some figures we will let you guys know

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 17th, 2009, 8:51 pm

yeah i just need like a definate amount of people so i can carry it 2 d man

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 17th, 2009, 11:32 pm

ok guys i awaiting a price and then we would make a list money will have 2 be given before hand so if u plan on setting up the dyno man he would still get paid money would be for the dyno and drinks dont worry im not planning on making any money off of any body head cause im dynoing 2

John_Doe

Re: zuki dyno day

Postby John_Doe » June 18th, 2009, 12:26 am

azoturbo wrote:i want to organize a zuki dyno day im sure a lot of the zuki men always want to know what kinda hp they making, from the response i get from this ched i will organize a price wit the dyno place and a good day thanks for your time
no set up men if u say u coming come

1.azoturbo-gti swift
2.chris1388-ignis sport
3.ignorant ignis-ignis sport
4.John_Doe - GTi

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 18th, 2009, 12:29 am

thats if u still have it

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » June 18th, 2009, 12:46 am

true true...well maybe new owner will...

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » June 18th, 2009, 8:34 am

i getting to come too?? even tho i doh have a suzuki engine anymore??

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 18th, 2009, 8:34 am

katastrophic wrote:i getting to come too?? even tho i doh have a suzuki engine anymore??

why not

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » June 18th, 2009, 8:35 am

yay... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » June 18th, 2009, 11:21 am

:oops: if you need to +1, i am interested.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 18th, 2009, 12:17 pm

we need all we can get just pm me info on y our ride that's if u serious

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 18th, 2009, 12:19 pm

list updated

droppa

Postby droppa » June 18th, 2009, 2:21 pm

id like to come tru on this......

really wanna kno wat my 660 putting out :mrgreen:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 18th, 2009, 2:34 pm

any one who interested pm me model of their car

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 18th, 2009, 4:02 pm

6 people alone come nah man pm me fellas

Humes

Postby Humes » June 18th, 2009, 4:50 pm

That is why I asking you about the price range. If I get an idea of how much this procedure usually costs, I'll be able to say whether I'm coming or not.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 18th, 2009, 7:24 pm

Humes wrote:That is why I asking you about the price range. If I get an idea of how much this procedure usually costs, I'll be able to say whether I'm coming or not.

well i spoke to the dyno man he said if its over 15 people is $100 per car for 3 pulls i will be taking a lil extra for drinks so let we see if we can hit the 15 mark if its under it would be a lil more

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 18th, 2009, 8:16 pm

any body know were can i get tein springs for the baleno i see real suzuki men in here need them asap for my sis ride

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » June 18th, 2009, 8:18 pm

i dont have a zuki, but can i tag along and take a pull?

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 18th, 2009, 8:24 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:i dont have a zuki, but can i tag along and take a pull?

i will get back 2 u

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » June 18th, 2009, 8:25 pm

^ wham no love for a yota breddren that never bad talk zuki...stupesss

Postby wagonrunner » June 18th, 2009, 8:28 pm

pm sent.

Return to “SUZUKI”