Anyone need any small parts from Simpson Motors (B'dos)?

Posted: November 3rd, 2008, 11:37 pm
by gt4tified
Suzuki owners,

Is there anything you guys need from a Suzuki dealership? I will be in Barbados briefly next week just for a day and thinking about passing in by Simpson Motors to get some basic maintainence parts for my 1997Swift Gl.

If you guys need anything and can get the cash to me by Saturday evening, I'll see what I can do.

Easiest way is to text me @ 738-5863. Ralph.
Laterz.

Posted: November 10th, 2008, 10:49 pm
by gt4tified
last call only 1 more day here!

Posted: February 26th, 2010, 2:33 am
by slypher
price for a gti eng and box complt

Posted: February 26th, 2010, 3:35 am
by azoturbo
wtf man old post jed wtf slypher, steups i now get excited

Posted: February 26th, 2010, 5:26 pm
by NLVA200
azoturbo wrote: steups i now get excited

fuh real :?

Posted: February 26th, 2010, 8:10 pm
by chris1388
LOL hahaha

Posted: February 26th, 2010, 9:52 pm
by gt4tified

Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 8:52 pm
by gregroy
ah v joint for ah ignis sport

Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 9:12 pm
by chris1388
gregroy wrote:ah v joint for ah ignis sport

dis is ah OLDDDD post boy....i ent know who resurrect it....nobody goin simpson now lol

Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 9:50 pm
by gt4tified
Mods on strike?

Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 10:05 pm
by azoturbo
slypher, dat is who

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 5:39 pm
by gregroy
lolol cool cool man

Posted: March 25th, 2010, 1:03 pm
by JUS4SHO
yeah a bunch of people going at the end of may for rally barbados

Posted: March 25th, 2010, 4:50 pm
by gt4tified
Yeah, but guess who was in Harney Motors this morning? :twisted:

Re:

Posted: July 19th, 2010, 1:10 am
by bajanmechanic
gregroy wrote:ah v joint for ah ignis sport

I know this is old but Simpson Motors does not sell the cv joint for your ignis you have to buy the whole drive shaft which has the cv joint on it and that is like $1400 barbados dollars.. The only reason I wont buy a suzuki is because of those crazy prices