Sift Gti Bumper

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

kalongi

Sift Gti Bumper

Postby kalongi » July 3rd, 2008, 7:30 am

Does anyoen have a swift GTI fornt bumper for sale( d one with d fogs at bottom) , could you contact me at 620-1698

Postby tr1ad » July 3rd, 2008, 10:44 am

bess advice here eh

go barbados

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » July 8th, 2008, 6:40 pm

Check fire man and dem in freeport

kalongi

Postby kalongi » July 9th, 2008, 3:17 pm

if is boodram yuh talking bout they doh have and most of the stuff they carry is for the cultus , some parts are different

Slayer

Postby Slayer » July 13th, 2008, 1:35 pm

swift cultus is just the japanese version of the swift gti, the body parts are exactly the same as far as i know. and they're all interchangeable.

the cultus engine is superior to the local gti engine in many ways. u gettin cultus parts, take them.

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » July 13th, 2008, 6:33 pm

^^^^yup very true

Swifted

Postby Swifted » July 13th, 2008, 11:07 pm

Slayer wrote:the cultus engine is superior to the local gti engine in many ways. u gettin cultus parts, take them.

ditto :twisted:

...i have the entire induction system, cams, and exhaust system from the cultus in a GTi, and it's fierce!

imagine that the Cultus is actually rated at 115HP - and it's STILL 1300cc's

kalongi

Postby kalongi » July 16th, 2008, 6:12 pm

I tried to get the AWD set up from boodram , and they say it cannot line up with the Swift GTI , they say that the back half is totally different , and if you want to make the conversion u have to get the entire back half , this was also said for the power steering set up . So if this is the case. how some men saying the cultus parts working on the GTI

Was I sold a dream ????????????

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 23rd, 2008, 1:26 pm

don't bother with the awd setup unless you have the cultus engine installed.

in fact just get a cultus engine and you good to go.

Slayer

Postby Slayer » July 26th, 2008, 6:26 pm

cultus does not necessarily mean 4wd, cultus is just the name for the gti in japan.
there are 2wd and 4wd swift gti's (cultus) out of japan.

the body parts are interchangeable in the 2wd cars, as well as engine parts

there's a lotta work to be done to convert a 2wd to 4wd, not just buy the parts and bolt it on.

Return to “SUZUKI”