ANY IDEAS FOR THE NEXT ZUKI RUN

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

azoturbo

Re: ANY IDEAS FOR THE NEXT ZUKI RUN

Postby azoturbo » October 9th, 2010, 1:21 pm

spanglish1 wrote:sounds like i need to put uncle johnny in a car seat!Swifted them guyana goods does lash for rum eh!Big Z that bar uh referring to is Arthur's in Rampanalgas!Definitely a pit stop!Azoturbo govt workers entitled to sick days eh the yr almost finish.

yeah i know but i have a a rep as 1 of d workers who actually works na u know some ah dem government workers how they are

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » October 9th, 2010, 5:24 pm

azoturbo wrote:
spanglish1 wrote:sounds like i need to put uncle johnny in a car seat!Swifted them guyana goods does lash for rum eh!Big Z that bar uh referring to is Arthur's in Rampanalgas!Definitely a pit stop!Azoturbo govt workers entitled to sick days eh the yr almost finish.

yeah i know but i have a a rep as 1 of d workers who actually works na u know some ah dem government workers how they are

Right good so u kno they wouldn't fire u even if u take a last minute day off!!!

Swifted

Postby Swifted » October 9th, 2010, 6:13 pm

I'm gonna have to miss this one ...AGAIN! last minute customer car crisis. I really don't like working on cars on a Saturday, but this rounds I don't have a choice. :( ...I promise, next one for sure!

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » October 9th, 2010, 7:33 pm

cant make either guys....got too much work to do and idk why the ignis throwing check engine light :(

Postby gt4tified » October 9th, 2010, 7:53 pm

chris1388 wrote:cant make either guys....got too much work to do and idk why the ignis throwing check engine light :(

Pwsssht...hoss, just do like me and disconnect de damn thing! :lol:

Anybody care to compile a last minute roll and bump the rendevouz info? My broadband down and I salting on my BB here.

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 9th, 2010, 9:01 pm

ah gwan sleep dey..

see allyuh in d morning. meh strut bars installed and ready for action :mrgreen:

bgh

Postby bgh » October 9th, 2010, 10:01 pm

once i'm up early i meet you'll at OMeara, look 4 a gray GV ...

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » October 9th, 2010, 11:07 pm

look man strap up yes!!should be decent!

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » October 10th, 2010, 6:21 am

Morning pplz, today is D-day. Zuki crew "ROLL OUT"

Postby gt4tified » October 10th, 2010, 9:15 am

Posse reach Valencia!

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 10th, 2010, 7:43 pm

me and the wifey had a fantastic time today. nice driving by everyone and the jimny resorted to race line theory to keep up with the pack :P also, thanks to Ignorant Ignis, my newly installed strut bars kept me well in control around those corners. :D

much appreciation to BigZ for supplying tasty pelau for the crew and also to spanglish1 for his hospitality by inviting us to relax at his house. great view there too!

the run was indeed a great event and I'm glad we had a decent turnout, that was incident free!

pics to be uploaded tomorrow ;)
Last edited by NLVA200 on October 10th, 2010, 11:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rado

Postby rado » October 10th, 2010, 8:30 pm

^^ +1

Sheryl and I had a great time also. Good poeple, good lime, good drive!

Thanks to all contributors and organizers.

Richard.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 10th, 2010, 8:41 pm

i now reach home from wuk it was nice real bess rado get me frighten lol i stand up and d man creep up behind me and whisper in my ear "when my build done yuh dead " lol

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » October 10th, 2010, 9:06 pm

Great lime as always!! Thanks to spanglish1 for the hospitality, and thanks to the crew who were there, and the crew who wanted to be there!

Postby gt4tified » October 10th, 2010, 10:11 pm

Now heading off to bed..all I can say is wow! The drive was bess, food was bess, accomodation was bess, beach was bess, company was bess! Did I miss anything out? Kudos to the organizers!

blacktripples, ah doh even think race line theory coulda help much trying to keep up with dem pocket rockets boy but say wah at least ah represent for de 4wd 'zukis eh! :)

rado

Postby rado » October 10th, 2010, 10:49 pm

azoturbo wrote:i now reach home from wuk it was nice real bess rado get me frighten lol i stand up and d man creep up behind me and whisper in my ear "when my build done yuh dead " lol

:pokes:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 10th, 2010, 11:05 pm

:skurry: :skurry: :skurry:

whizpig

Postby whizpig » October 11th, 2010, 12:10 am

thanx to everybody, including Suzuki for making these machines, i couldn't be happier with the day, and a special shout out to spanglish1 & BIG Z nice house and that was the hottest pepper ah eva eat

laters ppl

vtmiller11

Postby vtmiller11 » October 11th, 2010, 8:09 am

LOL @ Rado and Azo

I'm still seeing *stars* but I had a great time. After yesterday I am absolutely certain that my brakes are working well :shock:

Rado ... I want to be like you when I grow up 8-) lol

whizpig

Postby whizpig » October 11th, 2010, 8:17 am

vtmiller11 wrote:LOL @ Rado and Azo

I'm still seeing *stars* but I had a great time. After yesterday I am absolutely certain that my brakes are working well :shock:

Rado ... I want to be like you when I grow up 8-) lol

me too

Swifted

Postby Swifted » October 11th, 2010, 8:35 am

glad you guys had a great time. I'll be there for the next one for sure! just have to keep an eye on the Suzuki forum, lol.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 11th, 2010, 9:08 am

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 11th, 2010, 9:23 am

well all didn't go well for me on the ride home ...... a hilux came round a corner on my side and i pulled an ended up in a drain breaking the rear tire off and damaging my bumper. :( but im fine.

but thanks to spanglish and his friend for staying with me till the wrecker came

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 11th, 2010, 9:30 am

^ oh sheit! :( :( :(

I'm real sorry to hear this!! Releived that you aren't injured though!

Will you be able to compete in dex next Sunday?
Last edited by NLVA200 on October 11th, 2010, 9:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 11th, 2010, 9:31 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:well all didn't go well for me on the ride home ...... a hilux came round a corner on my side and i pulled an ended up in a drain breaking the rear tire off and damaging my bumper. :( but im fine.

but thanks to spanglish and his friend for staying with me till the wrecker came

wtmcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » October 11th, 2010, 9:48 am

Sorry to hear that :(

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 11th, 2010, 10:05 am

blacktriple_s wrote:^ oh sheit! :( :( :(

nope ...LM has already told me the parts not even in stock and would take 3 month to get here. plus it cost over 20k :(

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 11th, 2010, 10:17 am

Here's about half of the pictures I took. The rest are pretty much the same :P

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 11th, 2010, 10:21 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
blacktriple_s wrote:^ oh sheit! :( :( :(

nope ...LM has already told me the parts not even in stock and would take 3 month to get here. plus it cost over 20k :(

faacckkkkkkkkk :evil:

rado

Postby rado » October 11th, 2010, 11:33 am

^^ dat real sour!

sorry to hear d news Ignorant...

Return to “SUZUKI”