Ignorant Ignis wrote:lime was great ... had a blast

v ... your new name is vtmiller killer

cause damn woman ...get out my rear view mirror :(

... mad skills V 8-)

chris1388

Re: maracus beach run 30th may 2010

Postby chris1388 » May 31st, 2010, 12:04 am

so i hear it was a ignis sport and swift sport out front...lol.....sorry i couldnt make it guys....next time

vtmiller11

Postby vtmiller11 » May 31st, 2010, 10:06 am

Fellas .... I thoroughly enjoyed the run yesterday. Will definitely be there for the next one.

Ignorant Iggy I booking my spot behind you for every run lol.

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 31st, 2010, 10:15 am

Here's all the pics i took. If only my battery didn't die when we we reached the beach, I would have taken more :oops:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 31st, 2010, 3:35 pm

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » May 31st, 2010, 3:58 pm

Great job with the pics!!

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 31st, 2010, 4:07 pm

some one coulda at least say allyuh i real missin azo u know steups

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 31st, 2010, 4:14 pm

azoturbo wrote:some one coulda at least say allyuh i real missin azo u know steups

dat was d fuss name we mention in d mornin.. whey azo boy? den we look round for d next yellow lunchbox :D we miss allyuh.

especially since azo was d man dat organize d las immensely successful dyno day 2. iz u dat bring the group together.

it look like whenever it have a zuki meetup, somebody pipe break, hose buss, screws loose, rims dent or abs light on but we cyah let that hold us back. nex time jes use duct tape and we doh mind towing yuh along the way if we have to :lol: :lol:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 31st, 2010, 4:27 pm

lol boi 1 i had 2 wuk and 2.meh head gasket seapin bad bad the muffler smoking i real miss out jed

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 31st, 2010, 4:59 pm

have to also say thanks to silva7 for his hospitality.

the drive back from there was the greatest

silva7

Postby silva7 » May 31st, 2010, 7:02 pm

You'll are welcome to come back any time. I'm sorry I missed the drive up, but the lime up las cuevas was good. Next time i'll check the forum more often for more future events.

Mitsu power

Postby Mitsu power » June 1st, 2010, 12:49 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:
azoturbo wrote:some one coulda at least say allyuh i real missin azo u know steups

dat was d fuss name we mention in d mornin.. whey azo boy? den we look round for d next yellow lunchbox :D we miss allyuh.

especially since azo was d man dat organize d las immensely successful dyno day 2. iz u dat bring the group together.

it look like whenever it have a zuki meetup, somebody pipe break, hose buss, screws loose, rims dent or abs light on but we cyah let that hold us back. nex time jes use duct tape and we doh mind towing yuh along the way if we have to :lol: :lol:

^^^ lol so true when me light on i getting brakes when it off i have no brakes ..its like im a race car with the new engine got to wait for the pads to get hot lolololol!!!

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » June 1st, 2010, 1:14 pm

Fantastic....looks like lots of fun!

whizpig

Postby whizpig » June 1st, 2010, 9:30 pm

sorry i couldn't make it all the way to maracas, but it was very nice meeting everyone and i look forward to the next one 8-)

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » June 1st, 2010, 10:47 pm

Hey guys....the "other lunchbox" should be there next lime, sorry i couldnt make it again i woulda rell enjoy the drive back from what i heard :p

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 1st, 2010, 11:06 pm

sigh i going in a corner and cry

vtmiller11

Postby vtmiller11 » June 2nd, 2010, 7:59 am

chris1388 wrote:Hey guys....the "other lunchbox" should be there next lime, sorry i couldnt make it again i woulda rell enjoy the drive back from what i heard :p

What you hear boy!?! That we cruised through the north coast convoy style? :)

Azo I really hope you can make the next run, in the meantime though I'll paint a happy face in the corner so you won't cry for too long :lol:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 2nd, 2010, 9:13 am

vtmiller11 wrote:
chris1388 wrote:Hey guys....the "other lunchbox" should be there next lime, sorry i couldnt make it again i woulda rell enjoy the drive back from what i heard :p

What you hear boy!?! That we cruised through the north coast convoy style? :)

Azo I really hope you can make the next run, in the meantime though I'll paint a happy face in the corner so you won't cry for too long :lol:

i bawwling now

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » June 2nd, 2010, 10:35 pm

na i hear the swift sport was tryin to swallow the little ignis that is what i hear :p

rado

Postby rado » June 5th, 2010, 3:56 pm

I real vex I had to leave early on sunday, but among the other stuff I had to get done, I was able to complete this little update! I had to complete a small bounce repair so I figured I'd paint the side skirts, and plug wire cover one time!

now all yuh can make me out easily when yuh see meh :wink:

Big Z

Postby Big Z » June 5th, 2010, 4:11 pm

Cyar miss you now.. lol
Interesting color choice..

rado

Postby rado » June 5th, 2010, 4:17 pm

fuh real.... its de same color as de rims

Big Z

Postby Big Z » June 5th, 2010, 4:30 pm

Now all yuh missing is the offset silver stripe from the front to the back of the car.

vtmiller11

Postby vtmiller11 » June 5th, 2010, 5:57 pm

Big Z wrote:Now all yuh missing is the offset silver stripe from the front to the back of the car.

Not a center stripe though. One single stripe on the left or right about 3" wide ending with jagged edge instead of straight cut 8-)

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » June 5th, 2010, 7:25 pm

^^Saw a yellow SSS running an offset white strip on painted white OE wheels too.

Looked kinda sketchy considering that the entire grille (both pieces)/around the fogs/everything on the OE front bumper was painted over in yellow :?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » June 5th, 2010, 7:54 pm

^^^that was one of the cars from the nestle supligen promotion

BLUE_CP9A

Postby BLUE_CP9A » June 6th, 2010, 9:42 am

rado wrote:I real vex I had to leave early on sunday, but among the other stuff I had to get done, I was able to complete this little update! I had to complete a small bounce repair so I figured I'd paint the side skirts, and plug wire cover one time!

now all yuh can make me out easily when yuh see meh :wink:

Saw you on the LDR, thanks for the lil bligh at Neal & Massy intersection there.

rado

Postby rado » June 6th, 2010, 12:10 pm

cool, no problem blue_cp9a

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » June 6th, 2010, 12:24 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:^^^that was one of the cars from the nestle supligen promotion

This car was on PCK/PCH registration IIRC. My car was a PCL, and the Supligen promotion came out after that if I'm not mistaken.

If it is the same car, some work was done on the bumper, cuz the Supligen car didn't have a yellowupper and lower grille when I had seen it that time in LM. To me this car was different, as the ENTIRE front bumper was painted yellow. Of course, something may have happened since.

Return to “SUZUKI”