Re: ANY IDEAS FOR THE NEXT ZUKI RUN

Postby rado » October 6th, 2010, 9:40 pm

Yea yea, I done clear it wit d wife :D

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 6th, 2010, 9:50 pm

rado wrote:^^^ all these excuses AZO...... anyway I working on something for yuh boost!!!

gonna start de ched now :D

nah i dont wanna risk damageing something is 10-1 comp u know it na tuned

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » October 6th, 2010, 10:10 pm

Sunday, aye!

vtmiller11

Postby vtmiller11 » October 7th, 2010, 8:08 am

Will be there

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » October 7th, 2010, 8:40 pm

so what we eating for lunch?

Big Z

Postby Big Z » October 7th, 2010, 9:00 pm

I got moms to do a pot of pelau and a salad :D
Who bringing drinks?

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » October 7th, 2010, 9:10 pm

im not a beers man but i like to "keeping walking" so uncle moving!

Postby gt4tified » October 8th, 2010, 1:31 am

by d hook or by d crook (read: whether with de jimny or de ole car) i gine try to be there!

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 8th, 2010, 7:10 am

Ah like how dis sounding..

I will have a small cooler with some stag, LLB, bottle water and fruta. I'm sure we'll see a place or two to make a pit stop along the way.

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » October 8th, 2010, 9:05 am

that cant be a small cooler?i find nobody not adding to the drinks or food menu.is it that there are not many drinkers and everybody dieting?

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 8th, 2010, 9:20 am

^ i accustomed fitting tings in tight spaces :oops:

Postby gt4tified » October 8th, 2010, 9:40 am

I brokes, is only old oil I could bring :oops:

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » October 8th, 2010, 9:47 am

Well I wuz thinkin it would have been jus like last time! (Every bar we stop and chill for a bit) and when we get hungry any fastfood place would suffice... "Fast life"

Big Z

Postby Big Z » October 8th, 2010, 9:57 am

Is Toco we going... the only fast food is coconut... lol

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 8th, 2010, 10:06 am

^ exactly.. when i recommended the mayaro run it was partly cause of the many many bar and food stops along the way so food/drink planning didn't need to be a big thing.

but is tdad, yuh mus fine one or two but ah recommend yuh still walk with the essentials (JWB and coconut water and a bag ah crix) :D

Big Z

Postby Big Z » October 8th, 2010, 10:29 am

Jes remember.. there is a bar selling food, just after the bridge (i think so at least) (that was descriptive!!) lol...

vtmiller11

Postby vtmiller11 » October 8th, 2010, 10:37 am

Will be moving with a tightly strapped cooler .... don't want nutten harrassing meh when ah cornering, and ah don't want to clean up nutten after it spill LOL

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 8th, 2010, 10:47 am

walking with meh rum .........

i have all intentions of putting on my toyo r888 sunday

so it will be a epic drive

and i know anthony will be well bolted up and

miller should be on some new rubber too :)

Big Z

Postby Big Z » October 8th, 2010, 11:55 am

I taking dibs on the last spot in the convoy!

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 8th, 2010, 12:27 pm

whhaaaaatttttt...

i thinks me needs to borrow a helmet from CARS for this event. :mrgreen:

Swifted

Postby Swifted » October 8th, 2010, 6:21 pm

you guys scaring me! I will definitely make a mission to come! it gonna be hard tho :( ...work like mad these days, and F1 this weekend(GP is at 1:30a.m. Sun!).

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 8th, 2010, 6:27 pm

Swifted, Hope to see you there!

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » October 8th, 2010, 6:56 pm

from the sounds of this i mite get left behind wid ma slow car if i come :(....

Swifted

Postby Swifted » October 8th, 2010, 7:03 pm

^^awwww chris ....I don't want to be lonely in the FRONT, so i'll be in d back with you :P ...sorry fellas ...Rum talkin now, hahaha

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » October 8th, 2010, 7:08 pm

hahaha nice well atleast i have a lil company in the back :p

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 8th, 2010, 7:12 pm

Swifted wrote:^^awwww chris ....I don't want to be lonely in the FRONT, so i'll be in d back with you :P ...sorry fellas ...Rum talkin now, hahaha

Swifted

Postby Swifted » October 8th, 2010, 7:34 pm

nah boy ...nothing local ...I'm hard-core Guyana goods! XM ftw!

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 8th, 2010, 11:52 pm

will still try 2 come i got d car sorted out but i still have 2 do d government wuk people dont vex wit me plz i will try and get someone 2 switch wit me

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » October 9th, 2010, 8:41 am

sounds like i need to put uncle johnny in a car seat!Swifted them guyana goods does lash for rum eh!Big Z that bar uh referring to is Arthur's in Rampanalgas!Definitely a pit stop!Azoturbo govt workers entitled to sick days eh the yr almost finish.

Postby gt4tified » October 9th, 2010, 10:07 am

rado wrote:Yea yea, I done clear it wit d wife :D

Yeah well I need some time away from mine so win-win situation for me! :lol:

Return to “SUZUKI”