2010 SX4 Sport Sedan

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

Postby honda hoe » March 15th, 2010, 2:12 pm

chris1388 wrote:Nigson, i not shittin you up or anyting.....becuz i am a strong suzuki guy myself....but if you think the sx4 "fast" then you should really drive a manual swift sport or ignis sport....you mite go crazy :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: @ man implying swift sport have pace

Postby A172 » March 15th, 2010, 2:47 pm

Postby honda hoe » March 15th, 2010, 2:49 pm

swift sport does pull panty?

serious question

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 15th, 2010, 2:55 pm

Automatic..........no care :|

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 15th, 2010, 3:34 pm

aye ho since you and A172 have some of the fastest cars in the country go from here and harass some men that worth allur time na....and no1 was implying the cars "fast"......the thread is in comparison to the sx4....i realise men jus rel on ranking cene inside dis tuner...

Postby honda hoe » March 15th, 2010, 10:31 pm

chris1388, is rile u get rile dey?

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 15th, 2010, 11:19 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: yea boy....i read da in uwi and a man did vex me before lol so i jus type.....buh we was talkin relative to the suzuki sx4....doh get allur panties in a bundle....no1 claiming a suzuki anywhere as fass as ur car or A172....allur safe :lol:

Swifted

Postby Swifted » March 16th, 2010, 2:26 pm

chris1388 wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: yea boy....i read da in uwi and a man did vex me before lol so i jus type.....buh we was talkin relative to the suzuki sx4....doh get allur panties in a bundle....no1 claiming a suzuki anywhere as fass as ur car or A172....allur safe :lol:

I'm sure there might be, but let's not get started on that talk again. 8-)

Postby A172 » March 18th, 2010, 4:38 am

chris1388 wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: yea boy....i read da in uwi and a man did vex me before lol so i jus type.....buh we was talkin relative to the suzuki sx4....doh get allur panties in a bundle....no1 claiming a suzuki anywhere as fass as ur car or A172....allur safe :lol:

lmao...the irony

1pat

Postby honda hoe » March 18th, 2010, 6:26 am

honda hoe wrote:swift sport does pull panty?

serious question

Mitsu power

Postby Mitsu power » March 18th, 2010, 1:15 pm

^^^ their prices i cant get my head around its like a 300-400 % mark up ..

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » March 18th, 2010, 1:44 pm

Mitsu power wrote:^^^ their prices i cant get my head around its like a 300-400 % mark up ..

On what, parts or vehicles?

Postby Kenjo » March 21st, 2010, 3:56 pm

The only complaint most people have about lifestyle motors is their prices.there customer service is great otherwise from the one year i had dealing with them so far.The 2.o sx4 sport most likely won't be brought to Trinidad and it will be the 1.6.it's just like the sx4 hatchback not being AWD as in the US

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 21st, 2010, 4:34 pm

Kenjo wrote:The only complaint most people have about lifestyle motors is their prices.there customer service is great otherwise from the one year i had dealing with them so far.The 2.o sx4 sport most likely won't be brought to Trinidad and it will be the 1.6.it's just like the sx4 hatchback not being AWD as in the US

Nope.....it IS the 2.0 version and it IS AWD just like the ons in the states...

Postby Kenjo » March 21st, 2010, 5:01 pm

oh so that is why the price has increased so much if it is the 2.0.Are they bringing the AWD sx4 hatch down here too?

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 21st, 2010, 5:02 pm

i not sure if is the hatch boy...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 21st, 2010, 7:46 pm

yes its the hatch......

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 21st, 2010, 7:58 pm

Nigson wrote:yes its the hatch......

why u didn bring the sx4 and come the dyno day yesterday boy?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 21st, 2010, 8:57 pm

I was at work yesterday........guess i missed out ----- u guys have any pics or reviews about the event?

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 21st, 2010, 9:00 pm

^^it have a 12 page long thread in the suzuki forum on the event.....they will post pics an ting soon.....

Mitsu power

Postby Mitsu power » March 21st, 2010, 9:02 pm

norstar2k wrote:
Mitsu power wrote:^^^ their prices i cant get my head around its like a 300-400 % mark up ..

On what, parts or vehicles?

All of them

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 21st, 2010, 9:06 pm

chris1388 wrote:^^it have a 12 page long thread in the suzuki forum on the event.....they will post pics an ting soon.....

kool i going check it out........but to bring my car to the dyno after allyuh real diss meh dey......I eh no....lol...

But I really still think that my ride fast eh....... :lol: :lol:

Postby Kenjo » March 21st, 2010, 9:17 pm

sx4 hatches invited to these dynos too?we don't have sport in our names though like the sedan:(

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 21st, 2010, 9:23 pm

yeah good question - do we need to mod up our cars to come to the event

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 21st, 2010, 10:05 pm

nooo fellas.....aye if is one thing none of the zuki guys on any kind of ranking cene down here.....we all kool with each other, a great group of ppl. You DO NOT have to have a "sport" model zuki to come to our events...all are welcomed.

Nigson no1 diss ur car boy....i tell you none of us like that to look down on anyone....i fully understand you love ur car and that is your right to have ur opinion. There were a few regular swifts there yesterday.

But under all seriousness....go drive a swift sport.....i have a feeling you'd fall in love lol

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » March 21st, 2010, 10:56 pm

chris1388 wrote:nooo fellas.....aye if is one thing none of the zuki guys on any kind of ranking cene down here.....we all kool with each other, a great group of ppl. You DO NOT have to have a "sport" model zuki to come to our events...all are welcomed.

indeed! these fellas rel cool and helpful.. my (stock) swift sport was stallin on dyno day an witout sayin (or askin) anyting, dem fellas do everyting possible to get me up an runnin again. i jes sit back an watch dem work 8-) these fellas rel committed to the suzuki scene. hope to see you guys at the next event.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 22nd, 2010, 6:46 am

sounds cool chris

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 22nd, 2010, 8:41 am

Nigson wrote:aite fellas I hear you but I never ever showed interest in the swift cause the blasted thing so small........!!!!!

When I sit in it and stretch I could touch the rear glass.......!!!! it fast because how it so light and small i gather.........

I get claustrophobic in the swift

Once I getting my 150km/hr easy with my car then I don't want anything else but space and comfort...thats enough speed for me

how tall are you im 6"3 and 230lbs and i fit in it with loads of room those of you who seen me in real life will tell you

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 22nd, 2010, 8:46 am

btw i am currently driving an sx4 sedan as a courtesy car (finnally) and i quite like it granted its not the swift sport but tbh for fellas that arn't
interested in seeing how fast they can get to las cuevas its a nice car better then the similarly priced corolla in my opinion

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 22nd, 2010, 9:02 am

jm3 wrote:
Nigson wrote:aite fellas I hear you but I never ever showed interest in the swift cause the blasted thing so small........!!!!!

When I sit in it and stretch I could touch the rear glass.......!!!! it fast because how it so light and small i gather.........

I get claustrophobic in the swift

Once I getting my 150km/hr easy with my car then I don't want anything else but space and comfort...thats enough speed for me

how tall are you im 6"3 and 230lbs and i fit in it with loads of room those of you who seen me in real life will tell you

Well at least the suspension good....... :D :D :D :D

Return to “SUZUKI”