A172 wrote:
azoturbo wrote:toyota meet zuki canceled meh boi Toyota men jokey

Toyota 'tuners' on this site are posers

yuh eh know that by now? :|

lol tru i now tellin someone is only u showed any interest

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 25th, 2010, 11:16 am

ye i wanna be at the dyno event its not me thats stopping me from going lol. i will call LM 2day and see what the scene is with my car. they said it would be ready this week.

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » February 25th, 2010, 11:20 am

^i hope it's ready. seems like you and the sss have entered a long-distance relationship! :mrgreen:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 25th, 2010, 11:48 am

blacktriple_s wrote:^i hope it's ready. seems like you and the sss have entered a long-distance relationship! :mrgreen:

lewe see if his car will still do 100whp

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 25th, 2010, 11:56 am

SAME RULES APPLY PAYMENT MUST BE MADE BEFORE HAND IF U DONT SHOW NO REFUNDS
1.azoturbo - swift gti
2.ignorant ignis - ignis sport
3.aaron - swift gti
4.chris - ignis sport
5.BLUE_CP9A - Swift Sport
6.swifted - gti swift
7.chris - swift gti (swifted's dad)
8.chris 2 - d boosted 1
9.Psychomatrix - swift sport
10.jusjred - swift sport
11.swiftgtifunatic - liana sport
12.blacktriple_s - swift sport
13.bhanman - swift gti
14.vtmiller11 - swift sport
15.silva7 - swift sport

list updated
IM COLLECTING MONEY AT SOLODEX 2 ON THE 14TH OF MARCH
SEE U GUYS THERE
call me if u have 2 make other arrangements 784-8744(adrian)

so jm3 put u back on d list orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 25th, 2010, 12:52 pm

yes please

Just called lm my parts still not cleared customs so thats yet another week im without a car :(

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 25th, 2010, 12:53 pm

jm3 wrote:yes please

Just called lm my parts still not cleared customs so thats yet another week im without a car :(

dude they didnt give u a car 2 use???

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » February 25th, 2010, 1:27 pm

jm3 wrote:Just called lm my parts still not cleared customs so thats yet another week im without a car :(

:2gunfire: LM

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 26th, 2010, 3:37 am

blacktriple_s wrote:
jm3 wrote:Just called lm my parts still not cleared customs so thats yet another week im without a car :(

Jusjred

Postby Jusjred » February 26th, 2010, 7:35 am

azoturbo wrote:
blacktriple_s wrote:

JM3 thats is real therapy bro...hope you get true soon...

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 26th, 2010, 10:27 am

no they said theres no courtesy cars available so its now been about 3 weeks and next will be 4 weeks without a car luckily my gf has been good enough to let me stay at hers and use her car,
tbh ive saved money on gas this month as im now gonna be commuting from mocha heights to freeport each day once i get my car back :lol:

rado

Postby rado » February 26th, 2010, 12:08 pm

So JM3... what caused all this drama in the first place? Accident?

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 26th, 2010, 6:56 pm

a trip to peakes from my old house near starlight about half way there my car lurched then started sounding like a truck and had very little power.
Of course i was told it was my driving that caused it if it was then as i said to the guys on here before you should all be very careful with the sss as my car had only done 8500km at the time and i spent most of that in diego martin traffic . The sss is my 9th car since i got my licence and its the first one to have problems ive had a 1986 nissan march, 1995 honda civic vti-s, 1998 ford mondeo, toyota 1989 supra, a 1991 toyota celica gt4, 2000 mitsubishi colt cyborg zr, 2005 subaru forester, 2004 peugeot 307 sw. and the only car that has given trouble like the sss so far was the peugeot with its retarded transmission problems which i fixed by putting a 4efte in it lol.
im not saying that the sss is poorly made or anything though at least i hope not i just think i was unlucky and at least LM honored the warranty so my advice to those of you with new sss' just be careful with it as you may not get a warranty repair and i think the cost would sting a tad. :)

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 26th, 2010, 8:13 pm

jm3 wrote:a trip to peakes from my old house near starlight about half way there my car lurched then started sounding like a truck and had very little power.
Of course i was told it was my driving that caused it if it was then as i said to the guys on here before you should all be very careful with the sss as my car had only done 8500km at the time and i spent most of that in diego martin traffic . The sss is my 9th car since i got my licence and its the first one to have problems ive had a 1986 nissan march, 1995 honda civic vti-s, 1998 ford mondeo, toyota 1989 supra, a 1991 toyota celica gt4, 2000 mitsubishi colt cyborg zr, 2005 subaru forester, 2004 peugeot 307 sw. and the only car that has given trouble like the sss so far was the peugeot with its retarded transmission problems which i fixed by putting a 4efte in it lol.
im not saying that the sss is poorly made or anything though at least i hope not i just think i was unlucky and at least LM honored the warranty so my advice to those of you with new sss' just be careful with it as you may not get a warranty repair and i think the cost would sting a tad. :)

well wha i go tell allur new sss owners.....give it iron like hell during the warranty so if anyting surface you get it fix free :lol: :lol:

rado

Postby rado » February 27th, 2010, 7:44 am

sorry to hear about that jm3

I trust that you will be provided with some sort of explanation as to the cause of the issue.

Swifted

Postby Swifted » February 27th, 2010, 11:51 am

jm3 wrote:twisted connecting rods and damaged bearings aparently ill find out tomorow when i see my dad as im having to live at my gfs closer to work as LM wont give me a courtesy vehicle so i have no transport all this sh!t on a 9000km car ffs i really should of bought a something else im not impressed at all :( :(

dat sheit don't happen jus so :roll: ...any updates?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » February 27th, 2010, 12:40 pm

jm3 wrote:a trip to peakes from my old house near starlight about half way there my car lurched then started sounding like a truck and had very little power.

Tough luck there bro....how's the car shaping up now? With damaged internals.......have they accused you over-revving the engine yet? Guessing it's in reality a faulty oil delivery problem?

Also, were they aware of the issue you had with your rims (having bent one of them)? If you did tell them....don't be surprised....they may even try to use that as "proof" (conveniently for them) of your "abusive driving".

Ultimately, it's in their best interest to blame the customer, so that they minimize their own costs. But this kinda damage is almost unheard of at such low mileage....and could very well be linked to a defect.

var

Postby var » February 27th, 2010, 12:45 pm

[quote="Knight1"][quote="jm3"]a trip to peakes from my old house near starlight about half way there my car lurched then started sounding like a truck and had very little power.
im not saying that the sss is poorly made or anything though at least i hope not i just think i was unlucky and at least LM honored the warranty so my advice to those of you with new sss' just be careful with it as you may not get a warranty repair and i think the cost would sting a tad. :)[/quote]

Tough luck there bro....how's the car shaping up now? With damaged internals.......have they accused you over-revving the engine yet? Guessing it's in reality a faulty oil delivery problem?

Also, were they aware of the issue you had with your rims ([i]having bent one of them[/i])? If you [i]did[/i] tell them....don't be surprised....they may even try to use that as "proof" ([i]conveniently for them[/i]) of your "abusive driving".

Ultimately, it's in their best interest to blame the customer, so that they minimize their own costs. But this kinda damage is almost unheard of at such low mileage....and could very well be [b]linked to a defect.[/b][/quote]

this was my first assumption as well

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 27th, 2010, 1:06 pm

Swifted, i en bothering tune as yet i will tune at d dyno day u go hlp meh awah

Swifted

Postby Swifted » February 27th, 2010, 1:24 pm

no probs. buddy :wink:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 27th, 2010, 6:01 pm

1.azoturbo - swift gti
3.aaron - swift gti
4.chris - ignis sport
6.swifted - gti swift
8.chris 2 - d boosted 1
10.jusjred - swift sport
13.bhanman - swift gti
15.silva7 - swift sport

list updated
SEE U GUYS THERE
azo112@hotmail.com that meh messenger feel free 2 add me

IM GETTING EXCITED WOOOOT

rado

Postby rado » February 27th, 2010, 8:31 pm

Azo, please add my name to the list 8-)

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 28th, 2010, 5:46 am

1.azoturbo - swift gti
3.aaron - swift gti
4.chris - ignis sport
6.swifted - gti swift
8.chris 2 - d boosted 1
10.jusjred - swift sport
13.bhanman - swift gti
15.silva7 - swift sport
16.rado - swift sport

list updated
SEE U GUYS THERE
azo112@hotmail.com that meh messenger feel free 2 add me

rado, pm me yuh number i lost it hoss

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 28th, 2010, 11:27 pm

16 guys dynoin woooooooooooooooooooooooooot
lvl pace like last time wooooooot

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » March 1st, 2010, 6:56 am

azoturbo wrote:16 guys dynoin woooooooooooooooooooooooooot

lookin fwd to it

Swifted

Postby Swifted » March 1st, 2010, 5:05 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:
azoturbo wrote:16 guys dynoin woooooooooooooooooooooooooot

lookin fwd to it

nice :lol:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 1st, 2010, 5:06 pm

it go be insane ...2 case a beer and level kfc

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 1st, 2010, 5:22 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:it go be insane ...2 case a beer and level kfc

yup

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » March 1st, 2010, 5:25 pm

beer, chicken, dyno & zukis? :shock:
i eh feel ah goin back home dat day

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 1st, 2010, 5:37 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:

beer, chicken, dyno & zukis? :shock:
i eh feel ah goin back home dat day

boi last year every body buss out ignorant,john doe and me lime late and get wasted hosss lvl beers then ignorant rape me on d high way i feel abused

Return to “SUZUKI”