aye tuners this forum cold look inside

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 7th, 2009, 8:11 pm

chris1388 wrote:or ok kool i was on the opposite side of the highway, yellow ignis sport
\
aye i always like how a ignis does look

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 7th, 2009, 10:06 pm

Yep its an unusual little car, in a good way though i love mine to death :lol:

Slayer

Postby Slayer » May 8th, 2009, 2:42 pm

chris1388 wrote:I saw that purple swift gti on the highway today after trincity mall, think its azoturbo :? not sure

lol "mini purple" on the road again....

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 8th, 2009, 11:01 pm

Slayer wrote:
chris1388 wrote:I saw that purple swift gti on the highway today after trincity mall, think its azoturbo :? not sure

lol "mini purple" on the road again....

was on the road it gone 2 paint scoobie blue with a black bonnet

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 11th, 2009, 7:38 pm

dont let the thread die yawllllllllllllllllllll

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 12th, 2009, 2:31 pm

a last shot of the old paint job look guys

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 12th, 2009, 2:57 pm

katastrophic, look how your b and g springs have me sittin real nice

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » May 13th, 2009, 1:35 am

^^^ yea boi.. nice an low... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

akhnaton jemmott

Postby akhnaton jemmott » May 13th, 2009, 3:11 pm

what mods can i do to better brakes on ah 2 door swift

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » May 13th, 2009, 4:35 pm

good brake pads... steel braided brake lines... should do the trick :mrgreen:

Slayer

Postby Slayer » May 14th, 2009, 12:35 am

^^ man soundin smart there.... :lol:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 16th, 2009, 9:31 pm

cross drill rotors

Postby gt4tified » May 16th, 2009, 10:21 pm

Guys, are authentic carbon fibre bonnets for the gti available? And at what price?

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 16th, 2009, 10:28 pm

gt4tified wrote:Guys, are authentic carbon fibre bonnets for the gti available? And at what price?

yeah there is but in aus trust me 2 expensive

Postby gt4tified » May 16th, 2009, 11:33 pm

None in the US azoturbo?

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 16th, 2009, 11:51 pm

i never saw in the u.s

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 17th, 2009, 11:12 am

guys considering sellin my car after its painted new owner is gonna like he self specs are
1.port and polish head
2.upgraded throttle body
3.msd coil
4.new plug wires
5.2 1/2 inch exaust
6.act clutch and pressure plate
7.cross drilled rotors in front
8.all shocks new
9.b and g lowering springs
10.5"monster tach wit swift light
11.all wheel bearings new
i have a phantom grip 2 install and u getting some body parts wit the car after it painted i might ask 28k neg car will be available monthend when it is finished painting i feel sad but its time for a econo box :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 18th, 2009, 1:13 am

men givin we talks on honda forum fellas lol check it out

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 18th, 2009, 2:24 pm

azoturbo, as you reach on the honda forum the man delete the post yes hahaha what a fan boy :lol: :lol:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 18th, 2009, 2:54 pm

chris1388 wrote:azoturbo, as you reach on the honda forum the man delete the post yes hahaha what a fan boy :lol: :lol:

lol nah it move it gone to ole talk now

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 18th, 2009, 2:55 pm

kool, thanks for comin in there bro

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 18th, 2009, 3:14 pm

yeah Suzuki for life

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 18th, 2009, 3:48 pm

yea boy, i love my car and no honda cud take its place sure dey faster but naa is just smt about the suzuki. I not taking them on, i know at solodex the ignis' will murder all dem civic lol :lol:

Postby gt4tified » May 18th, 2009, 8:45 pm

chris1388 wrote:yea boy, i love my car and no honda cud take its place sure dey faster but naa is just smt about the suzuki. I not taking them on, i know at solodex the ignis' will murder all dem civic lol :lol:

:ban: You know not of what you speak, sir!

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 18th, 2009, 9:46 pm

I dont understand this now, i come back in my home forum and getting talks still ?
What you mean i know not of what i speak ??

Postby gt4tified » May 19th, 2009, 9:54 pm

You come on your home forum and bawling that honda (civics) are faster than suzuki (swift sport)?

When you bring me a stock civic that can do 209km/h and make a cooperS look like it driving backwards @ 200Km/h check mih.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 20th, 2009, 12:10 am

Hey, i have an ignis sport that is just as fast as the swift sport and probably can beat it too 180 but not on top end and i know who to race and who to behave myself against. SS and IS can both take care of those 1.5vti and 1.6vtec coupes and the exi civics but a manual SIR it wont. I am suzuki all the way and i dont like honda. Sorry if i didnt specify and used to term "honda" loosely but i meant to say SIR civic's. And btw that 209Kmph is impressive but against a SIR that easily does 225+Kmph you wont stand a chance 0-100 or top end

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » May 20th, 2009, 6:10 am

You come on your home forum and bawling that honda (civics) are faster than suzuki (swift sport)?

When you bring me a stock civic that can do 209km/h and make a cooperS look like it driving backwards @ 200Km/h check mih.

^^Brand loyalty.

I wouldn't mess with a properly tuned SiR 'vic.

A used to work with a guy who had one putting down around 150+ whp...or more...all N/A? SiR's were amazing cars.......165+ hp at the crank out of the box.

And a stock EP Civic (Type R) with a good K20....would murder any stock SiR, and any stock Ignis S/SS.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 20th, 2009, 12:51 pm

yep this is totally spot on ^^^ our cars werent made for flat out straight line speed, just look at the gear ratios we will need 4 gears to run a quarter mile, they will stretch three. Those honda's designed for speed, our cars designed to handle but in now way do i feel inferior to them, i love my suzuki and sunday at solodex we will see how much mouth the honda guys have :twisted:

Postby gt4tified » May 20th, 2009, 9:57 pm

chris1388 wrote:Hey, i have an ignis sport that is just as fast as the swift sport and probably can beat it too 180 but not on top end and i know who to race and who to behave myself against. SS and IS can both take care of those 1.5vti and 1.6vtec coupes and the exi civics but a manual SIR it wont. I am suzuki all the way and i dont like honda. Sorry if i didnt specify and used to term "honda" loosely but i meant to say SIR civic's. And btw that 209Kmph is impressive but against a SIR that easily does 225+Kmph you wont stand a chance 0-100 or top end

Ok well obviously you've been around T&T more than me, cuz I am yet to meet a stock civic, SIR or otherwise to go past 190km/h. Hell, my celica goes to 185 and I haven't met a civic to pass me at that speed....but I doh drag race eh.

Return to “SUZUKI”