DYNO DAY 2 total successss as usual wooot zuki ftw

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 13th, 2010, 6:40 am

OK GUYS WE CAN MOVE THE DATE 2 THE 20TH WILL HAVE 2 CONFIRM WITH THE DYNO MAN WILL GET BACK 2 U GUYS ASAP WELL NOT REALLY I GOIN AND PALANCE GONNA PARK UP D GTI 2 AVOID A TICKET

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 13th, 2010, 11:35 am

i dont know anymore than that as yet thats all they told my dad i will try and call them after carnival and see what is happening. the symptom of what happened was the car sounding like a truck and hardly having any power. i drove straight home when it started checked the oil and any obvious damage. thing is the car is bone stock i dont get how that kind of damage can happen on a factory spec engine. arent they meant to have forged pistons?

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 13th, 2010, 12:20 pm

jm3 wrote:i dont know anymore than that as yet thats all they told my dad i will try and call them after carnival and see what is happening. the symptom of what happened was the car sounding like a truck and hardly having any power. i drove straight home when it started checked the oil and any obvious damage. thing is the car is bone stock i dont get how that kind of damage can happen on a factory spec engine. arent they meant to have forged pistons?

nope but that is crap once yuh oil lvl was ok that kinda stuff not suppose 2 happen i would have been pissssssed

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 13th, 2010, 12:38 pm

hopefully things will look up with the car soon i do love the car still but its like a naughty child atm.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 13th, 2010, 1:37 pm

jm3 i really dunno what to say to that na boy.....i give my car hell and it doesn't complain one bit, so im not sure how come your swift has done this, maybe you got a defective one ???

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 13th, 2010, 1:38 pm

chris1388 wrote:jm3 i really dunno what to say to that na boy.....i give my car hell and it doesn't complain one bit, so im not sure how come your swift has done this, maybe you got a defective one ???

u sure d oil was ok or i wonder if d oil pump fail and u didnt know

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 13th, 2010, 2:19 pm

OK GUYS LIST WOULD BE UPDATED SOON

or i just wanted 2 say if men was only coming 2 lime last time dyno day would not have been possible and would not have been so successful we were so successful other men in all d other forums were tlking about it

a man ask me why i gettin on so for men who just wanna lime and not dyno d answer is above

AND HE ALSO ASK ME IF I AM MAKING A CUT IF DAT IS D REASON I GETTIN ON FOR D LIMERS THE ANSWER MY ZUKI BRETHREN IS NO THE DYNO IS NOT A PLACE 2 LIME

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 13th, 2010, 3:13 pm

well fellas allur hear the man.....no coming if you ent dynoing....i ent totally agree but say what. I go try to get something done to my car so i can dyno, if not and the car is the same as last time then i wont bother....i just had to dyno again as well for solodex competition this year so it really doh make sense to dyno a third time.....the number ent go majically change :lol:. Wuda come to lime wid d zuki crew but as the organiser say....it hav none ah dat

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 13th, 2010, 3:44 pm

I JUST WANT IT 2 BE BETTER THAN THE 1ST MORE MEN DYNOING
IM SURE ALL U GUYS CAN UNDERSTAND IT WOULD KINDA SUCK 2 HAVE LESS MEN DAN THE FIRST 1 WE ARE ALREADY A SMALL GROUP chris1388, YOUR WAY OF THINKING MAY MAKE US A EVEN SMALLER GROUP AND I NEVER SAID LIMERS CANNOT COME I JUST MAKING MY OPINION HEARD

oh well say what if it doesn't work out less stress on my head 2 organize

btw what u guys think about sat the 20th in stead

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » February 13th, 2010, 3:53 pm

azoturbo wrote:OK GUYS LIST WOULD BE UPDATED SOON

or i just wanted 2 say if men was only coming 2 lime last time dyno day would not have been possible and would not have been so successful we were so successful other men in all d other forums were tlking about it

a man ask me why i gettin on so for men who just wanna lime and not dyno d answer is above

AND HE ALSO ASK ME IF I AM MAKING A CUT IF DAT IS D REASON I GETTIN ON FOR D LIMERS THE ANSWER MY ZUKI BRETHREN IS NO THE DYNO IS NOT A PLACE 2 LIME

lol, so how u gonna stop me from commin? chris we stormin or what?lol

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 13th, 2010, 4:04 pm

azoturbo wrote:I JUST WANT IT 2 BE BETTER THAN THE 1ST MORE MEN DYNOING
IM SURE ALL U GUYS CAN UNDERSTAND IT WOULD KINDA SUCK 2 HAVE LESS MEN DAN THE FIRST 1 WE ARE ALREADY A SMALL GROUP chris1388, YOUR WAY OF THINKING MAY MAKE US A EVEN SMALLER GROUP AND I NEVER SAID LIMERS CANNOT COME I JUST MAKING MY OPINION HEARD

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 13th, 2010, 4:41 pm

arite cene....i ent beatin up....what ever allur decide....is you in charge azo cuz u is d man organising everything...

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » February 13th, 2010, 6:44 pm

azoturbo wrote:
azoturbo wrote:I JUST WANT IT 2 BE BETTER THAN THE 1ST MORE MEN DYNOING

word word word, lol

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » February 13th, 2010, 8:15 pm

20th is fine wid me.

limers fine wid me too :) it'll be a good time to meet up with fellow zuki men who will share their advice, opinions and recommendations on stuff i may not have a clue about.

but i agree with azoturbo, d priority of d day is dyno :twisted:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 13th, 2010, 8:45 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:20th is fine wid me.

limers fine wid me too :) it'll be a good time to meet up with fellow zuki men who will share their advice, opinions and recommendations on stuff i may not have a clue about.

but i agree with azoturbo, d priority of d day is dyno :twisted:

this is what i was saying.....is not like is random men from the outside jus comin down by garth to macco d cene....is all zuki men....and its a ZUKI dyno day.....so i doh see the problem....but once again...its not up to me, daz jus my opinion

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 13th, 2010, 9:39 pm

chris1388 wrote:
blacktriple_s wrote:20th is fine wid me.

but i agree with [b]azoturbo, d priority of d day is dyno :twisted:
[/b]

this is what i was saying.....is not like is random men from the outside jus comin down by garth to macco d cene....is all zuki men....and its a ZUKI dyno day.....so i doh see the problem....but once again...its not up to me, daz jus my opinion

hoss u real ignorant u know
d point i trying 2 make is say a setta zuki men come 2 meet everyone fine by me i have no problem wit dat but say everyone come 2 lime and meet everyone what will make d dyno day successfull ????
limers or dyno cars???? numbers=success i right or i wrong all i sayin if u could come and lime u can at least support d dyno day and pay$100(which is a bess price for 3 pulls) and take yuh pulls and contribute 2 d success of a small club

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 13th, 2010, 9:46 pm

let me stop postin here before i have to say smt yes.....man doin like he aint have 16 cars done confirmed to dyno....
Last edited by chris1388 on February 13th, 2010, 11:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby A172 » February 13th, 2010, 10:00 pm

ah could come orrr? :|

xxSTAY TUNEDxx

Postby xxSTAY TUNEDxx » February 13th, 2010, 11:06 pm

come on fellas allyhu disappointing me here :( , so ill give my suggestion hope allyuh aint mind ?
Why dont you all let the guys that coming to lime contribute ah lil something :wink: for some snacks and soda after all you guys might be there all day.
Behave allyuh self , we bigger than that.
Other suggestions are welcome.. :mrgreen:
hope this helps.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 14th, 2010, 9:17 am

chris1388 wrote:let me stop postin here before i have to say smt yes.....man doin like he aint have 16 cars done confirmed to dyno....

actually we not sure about 1.u 2.jm3 and 3. 3 ah swifted cars so u see d point i tryin 2 make as i said hoss u real ignorant so what if we have 16 u hadda cater for men droppin out u know dat go happen and so what we cant have a record number awah hoss how u feel when the 1st one was a total success im sure u felt great i know i did

u know wha i feel go put ah end 2 dis when my gti real a cut ass on da ignis :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 14th, 2010, 11:30 am

azoturbo wrote:
chris1388 wrote:let me stop postin here before i have to say smt yes.....man doin like he aint have 16 cars done confirmed to dyno....

actually we not sure about 1.u 2.jm3 and 3. 3 ah swifted cars so u see d point i tryin 2 make as i said hoss u real ignorant so what if we have 16 u hadda cater for men droppin out u know dat go happen and so what we cant have a record number awah hoss how u feel when the 1st one was a total success im sure u felt great i know i did

u know wha i feel go put ah end 2 dis when my gti real a cut ass on da ignis :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

:lol: :lol: anytime ur ready pal...

xxSTAY TUNEDxx

Postby xxSTAY TUNEDxx » February 14th, 2010, 1:22 pm

line it up fellas ....and put an end to this... 0X

Postby A172 » February 14th, 2010, 1:33 pm

oh my :popcorn:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 14th, 2010, 1:39 pm

A172 wrote:oh my :popcorn:

hahaha allur like sheit eh :lol: :lol: ......i fedup tell azo when he ready...but he always fixin ting in da car....

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 14th, 2010, 2:49 pm

20th of feb?

sounds damn good to me

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » February 14th, 2010, 6:47 pm

azoturbo, confirm is 20th feb yuh lookin at? and also, an avg time yuh lookin to start. wanna make sure to plan so that nothing gets in the way of the event

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 14th, 2010, 7:25 pm

why allur sayin 20th feb??? daz nex saturday....i doubt is dat he meant....i think is 20th of march he mean....not so azo?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » February 14th, 2010, 7:31 pm

u know wha i feel go put ah end 2 dis when my gti real a cut ass on da ignis

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 14th, 2010, 7:50 pm

Knight1 wrote:

u know wha i feel go put ah end 2 dis when my gti real a cut ass on da ignis

Swifted

Postby Swifted » February 14th, 2010, 9:04 pm

0-60mph (stock);
Swift GTi - 8.3 seconds
Ignis Sport - 8.5 seconds
Swift Sport - 8.9 seconds

:poke:

Return to “SUZUKI”