zuki dyno day SUCCESS!!!!

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

Swifted

Postby Swifted » July 16th, 2009, 9:34 am

azoturbo wrote:
Swifted wrote:I'm ready for the rollers! cams in!

...we can start taking bets how much she's making! :twisted:

hmmmmmmm cultus cams awah dont forget im collecting $$ sunday

Custom Grinds FTW! :twisted:

...and Ignorant, don't feel bad about lower HP figures, you prove time & time again that Power ain't nothing without control! 8-)

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 16th, 2009, 9:51 am

Swifted wrote:
azoturbo wrote:
Swifted wrote:I'm ready for the rollers! cams in!

...we can start taking bets how much she's making! :twisted:

hmmmmmmm cultus cams awah dont forget im collecting $$ sunday

Custom Grinds FTW! :twisted:

...and Ignorant, don't feel bad about lower HP figures, you prove time & time again that Power ain't nothing without control! 8-)

tru tru what about the red gti and john akien ???

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 18th, 2009, 2:58 pm

okay guys day 2 pay is 2morrow at dex i will be there from about lunch time call me adrian 784-8744

Humes

Postby Humes » July 19th, 2009, 1:21 am

Ignore the PM I sent you. I will give you a call and see you after lunch.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 19th, 2009, 8:06 am

provisional list thus far
1.azoturbo-gti swift-(784-8744)
2.chris1388-ignis sport
3.ignorant ignis-ignis sport
4.john doe-gti swift
5.katastrophic-swift glx
6.akien21-gti swift (awaiting confirmation)
7.pete-swift glx
8.humes-swift glx
9.garth-gti swift
10.bhan-gti swift
11.tr1ad-gti swift (awaiting confirmation)
13.silva7-swift sport
14.djaggs-gti swift
15.swifted-gti swift
16.rado-swift sport
17.droppa -jimny
18.aaron-gti-swift

guys 2 day i will be at dex from lunch time so call me so we can organize

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 19th, 2009, 6:40 pm

ok guys i apologize for reaching late but thanks for everyone who supported and came out and paid hope this thing still makes it thanks again (reminder its next week sunday those who have moneys out standing can call me )

Humes

Postby Humes » July 19th, 2009, 9:36 pm

Solodex look like a cool scene. If I didn't have them runs to make I woulda sit and lime a while on the inside.

Next time.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 19th, 2009, 10:11 pm

ok fella dead line 2 pay is Friday call me 784-8744 all out standing payment must be made

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 21st, 2009, 6:41 pm

all outstanding $$$ must be payed before friday call me 7848744 adrian
info on meeting place and time will be posted soon

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 23rd, 2009, 10:53 am

ok guys people wit outstanding fees plz call me
ok fellas we will all meet at trincity mall car park the area infront the grocery for 10 am u will be given a 15min grace period in which u can arrive remember 10am sharp best results for the dyno would be good if u can tune up

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 23rd, 2009, 6:44 pm

i am all ready, i jus hada wash my car and change back to my road tires and thats it. Car is working fine, interested in seeing if i can crack the 100whp mark

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 23rd, 2009, 9:36 pm

final list guys
1.azoturbo gti swift 784-8744
2.Chris ignis sport
3.ignorant ignis ignis sport
4.john doe gti swift
5.katatrophix swift glx
6.akien 21 gti swift
7.pete swift glx
8.humes swift glx
9.bhan gti swift
10.silva 7 swift sport
11.djaggs gti swift
12.swifted gti swift
13.rado swift sport
14.droppa jimny

all who paid the 30 dollars for drink the money will be refunded i had no time 2 organize i trying 2 get my car ready sorry drinks would be on sale there

10 am sharppppp trinicity mall car parkkkk u have a 15 min grace

jonathanpolo509

Postby jonathanpolo509 » July 24th, 2009, 9:07 pm

I have ah zuki but it nissan powered can i come still I really intrested in dynoing the vehicle

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » July 24th, 2009, 11:45 pm

^^ i'm nissan powered.... an i'll be there...

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 25th, 2009, 11:07 pm

ok late post now reach home trincity mall car park 10 am u will have a 15 min grace period all drinks money will be refunded i had no time sorry

Humes

Postby Humes » July 26th, 2009, 9:41 am

Leaving in a few minutes.

Humes

Postby Humes » July 26th, 2009, 5:25 pm

It was a cool scene, man.

silva7

Postby silva7 » July 26th, 2009, 8:52 pm

Thanks to azoturbo for organizing ah great day, I had ah good time. And also thanks to Garth for allowing us to use his dyno. These suzuki guys are a great bunch of guys, so anything you guys organizing count me in. 8-)

Swifted

Postby Swifted » July 26th, 2009, 9:14 pm

Great day!! It was a sucess!! Thanks to azo for organizing the Dyno day and thanks to Garth for the use of his Dyno!! 0X

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 26th, 2009, 9:23 pm

Yep guys it was all good, azo well done dude you pulled it off all while tryin to get that gti ready. Garth was very accomodating and really made us all feel welcomed, i will go back there any day. All the suzuki guys seemed like really mellow ppl, not like them honda men cocky and always boastin bt they car :lol:
My iggy surprised me today, it did really well i am fully satisfied :wink:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 26th, 2009, 11:02 pm

thanks to everyone for coming i did a good number with issues
1.i was using super
2.my exhaust has a leak
3.pcv valve bad
4.fuel pump not pushing correct psi signs of failing

all dat aside i am really glad and cant wait to see what she can do with more tweaking i was amazed as to what i got 2 be honest i was kind of afraid 2 run i dont know why lol
I WANT TO SAY THANKS TO DANIEL'S DAD FOR SETTING MY FUEL RATIO WHEN HE HEARD IT WAS RUNNIN LEAN THANKS A LOT
AND BIG UPS TO ALL ZUKI MEN WHO CAME OUT THANKS A LOT GUYS WE WILL HAVE A NEXT ONE SOON

BIG UPS TO CHRIS FOR HELPING ME ORGANIZE
BIG UPs TO IGNORANT IGNIS I COPYRIGHTED HIS IDEA AND RAN WITH IT
:twisted:
Last edited by azoturbo on July 27th, 2009, 6:18 am, edited 3 times in total.

Humes

Postby Humes » July 27th, 2009, 2:15 am

chris1388 wrote:Yep guys it was all good, azo well done dude you pulled it off all while tryin to get that gti ready. Garth was very accomodating and really made us all feel welcomed, i will go back there any day. All the suzuki guys seemed like really mellow ppl

Fuh real.

rado

Postby rado » July 27th, 2009, 7:54 am

Well done azoturbo, the day was excellent!
I must say that the participation level, timeliness and mellow vibe says alot about the character of the Suzuki crew.

It was good to meet the guys in person, and thanks again for your help in dismantleing my stock airbox contraption go get to the plug wires :D

Richard.
(blue SS)

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 27th, 2009, 8:26 am

i would have to say i was pleasantly surprised. thanks to azoturbo for taking up the idea and making it happen ...... we saw some real surprises on the dyno and even some dissapointments :cry: ..... but i know we all had a great day.

can't wait for the next lime :mrgreen:

Postby pete » July 27th, 2009, 8:57 am

I was hoping for a few more hp.. even 1 woulda been nice to pass the 90 mark.

Small thing.. just cements my place in ES at dex. :lol:

Swifted

Postby Swifted » July 27th, 2009, 11:46 am

pete, Ignorant & rado, I have pics from the dyno of your cars, if you want them, PM me your e-mail addy, and i'll see to getting them to you.

rado

Postby rado » July 27th, 2009, 12:56 pm

Ignorant, I would have to say that we also saw some cool Suzuki swag!! gotta get me one of those jerseys :idea:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 27th, 2009, 1:34 pm

rado wrote:Ignorant, I would have to say that we also saw some cool Suzuki swag!! gotta get me one of those jerseys :idea:
me 2 me 2

akien21

Great turn out

Postby akien21 » July 27th, 2009, 2:43 pm

Zuki Dyno Day pulled off great. A lil disappointed in the hp I got but all that can be fixed. Don't forget azo every 6months we should have a dyno day. To see how far everyone has reached with there car!!!!

azoturbo

Re: Great turn out

Postby azoturbo » July 27th, 2009, 2:44 pm

akien21 wrote:Zuki Dyno Day pulled off great. A lil disappointed in the hp I got but all that can be fixed. Don't forget azo every 6months we should have a dyno day. To see how far everyone has reached with there car!!!!

yeah for real u is a real cool soldier hoss yeah i in for that every 6 months a annual dyno day who knows more men might come this rounds

Return to “SUZUKI”