ford ranger

From Escorts to Rangers - First On Race Day

BS DISTRIBUTORS

ford ranger

Postby BS DISTRIBUTORS » June 3rd, 2009, 9:02 pm

hey guys and gals will like to find out where i can get some to do a tray cover for me with the cavas or leatherette materials please help i cyah put the lid with the shocks and thing i have roll bars thanks beena

dbaby

Postby dbaby » June 5th, 2009, 10:43 am

i had the same problem,i got an upholstery guy to do it and it work fine.Check your pm i'll send you his number :lol:

dbaby

Postby dbaby » June 5th, 2009, 10:43 am

i had the same problem,i got an upholstery guy to do it and it work fine.Check your pm i'll send you his number :lol:

hermit

Postby hermit » June 23rd, 2009, 2:50 pm

i will like to purchace a used good condition ford ranger approximately two years old can you help for a best price

dbaby

Postby dbaby » June 30th, 2009, 9:34 am

i selling but its a TBU model and its sure over two years... :lol: i will link you if i see something...

Return to “FORD”