Help: 2013 Madza 3
Posted: March 31st, 2016, 8:38 pm
by markie boy
Pleasant night need some advice/insight, so of late my wife's Mazda 3 whilst driving the steering wheel gets pretty hard and a light in the cluster with a steering wheel and exclamation mark appears but disappears when either coming to a full stop or slowing down.....can any one of you madza gurus assist me of what this issue might be?....i checked the power steering fluid reservoir and its okay... thanks much
Re: Help: 2013 Madza 3
Posted: March 31st, 2016, 8:39 pm
by cinco
What year is this? Sounds like there is an issue with the electric power steering
Posted: March 31st, 2016, 8:42 pm
by markie boy
cinco wrote:What year is this? Sounds like there is an issue with the electric power steering
Posted: March 31st, 2016, 8:43 pm
by markie boy
cinco wrote:What year is this? Sounds like there is an issue with the electric power steering
do you know any reliable mechanic i can check in south bro?
Posted: March 31st, 2016, 8:46 pm
by Details
markie boy wrote:cinco wrote:What year is this? Sounds like there is an issue with the electric power steering
366 9888 maztune
Posted: March 31st, 2016, 8:49 pm
by markie boy
Details wrote:markie boy wrote:cinco wrote:What year is this? Sounds like there is an issue with the electric power steering
366 9888 maztune
blessings meh brudda...give thanks
Posted: March 31st, 2016, 8:57 pm
by Details
markie boy wrote:Details wrote:markie boy wrote:cinco wrote:What year is this? Sounds like there is an issue with the electric power steering
366 9888 maztune
blessings meh brudda...give thanks
No scn bruh
Posted: April 1st, 2016, 7:59 am
by trini iceman
This has electrical or hydraulic power steering?