**MX-6 and chronos club***

Posted: April 13th, 2013, 11:31 am
by krisjoseph_2000
There are still alot of kf and kl v6 powered cars out there that are in operation. I've recently seen these cars sold for "dog money" because of simple problems, problems that most mechanics do not know how to work on or are hesitant because of the amount of work involved. I wanted to start this thread to try and assist those who feel lost in the kf/ kl world. Whether it be parts or troubleshooting between all of the mx6ers I know you should be able to get your car working properly.

Sent from my A1_07 using TriniTuner mobile app:grin:

Re: Mx-6 and chronos

Posted: April 15th, 2013, 11:16 pm
by Shel
Cool...

Posted: April 15th, 2013, 11:18 pm
by Shel
Thanks for all your help with my recent problem, now the mx working flawless.

Posted: April 16th, 2013, 7:59 am
by krisjoseph_2000
Yes mr ready to sell lol!

Sent from my A1_07 using TriniTuner mobile app

Re: **MX-6 and chronos club***

Posted: April 24th, 2013, 9:29 am
by brenthousian
Thanks!

Posted: April 28th, 2013, 12:29 am
by mazdaboy868
Do any of you guys know a car electrician I recently changed my engine in my mx626 got it wired but there was ah problem. The transmission is electrical an the electrician said that's the problem but he can't wire it. Plz any info let me know I'm from South fyzabad

Posted: April 28th, 2013, 5:14 pm
by smallz
mazdaboy868 wrote:Do any of you guys know a car electrician I recently changed my engine in my mx626 got it wired but there was ah problem. The transmission is electrical an the electrician said that's the problem but he can't wire it. Plz any info let me know I'm from South fyzabad

pm maztune on d forum. his electrician bound to sort u out..

Posted: December 18th, 2013, 11:07 pm
by Riaad_Mohammed
good day my tranny in my mx givin problems I was told that I need one cud u plz tell me where to get one if u don't mind plzzz and thanks

Posted: December 19th, 2013, 7:57 am
by krisjoseph_2000
V6 or 4 cylinder?

Posted: December 19th, 2013, 8:32 am
by krisjoseph_2000
Call meh 463-8000 I will link u with a place

Posted: August 24th, 2015, 6:31 pm
by crock101
i'm looking for anywhere that sell mx6 parts . right now i'm looking for front shocks and steering rack clamp rubbers. any info would be greatful