**MX-6 and chronos club***

MAZDA People United - it continues here

krisjoseph_2000

**MX-6 and chronos club***

Postby krisjoseph_2000 » April 13th, 2013, 11:31 am

There are still alot of kf and kl v6 powered cars out there that are in operation. I've recently seen these cars sold for "dog money" because of simple problems, problems that most mechanics do not know how to work on or are hesitant because of the amount of work involved. I wanted to start this thread to try and assist those who feel lost in the kf/ kl world. Whether it be parts or troubleshooting between all of the mx6ers I know you should be able to get your car working properly.

Sent from my A1_07 using TriniTuner mobile app:grin:
Last edited by krisjoseph_2000 on April 17th, 2013, 9:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

Shel

Re: Mx-6 and chronos

Postby Shel » April 15th, 2013, 11:16 pm

Cool...

Shel

Postby Shel » April 15th, 2013, 11:18 pm

Thanks for all your help with my recent problem, now the mx working flawless.

krisjoseph_2000

Postby krisjoseph_2000 » April 16th, 2013, 7:59 am

Yes mr ready to sell lol!

Sent from my A1_07 using TriniTuner mobile app

brenthousian

Re: **MX-6 and chronos club***

Postby brenthousian » April 24th, 2013, 9:29 am

Thanks!

mazdaboy868

Postby mazdaboy868 » April 28th, 2013, 12:29 am

Do any of you guys know a car electrician I recently changed my engine in my mx626 got it wired but there was ah problem. The transmission is electrical an the electrician said that's the problem but he can't wire it. Plz any info let me know I'm from South fyzabad
2003-mazda-protege5-20l-engine.jpg
2003-mazda-protege5-20l-engine.jpg (44.06 KiB) Viewed 5481 times

smallz

Postby smallz » April 28th, 2013, 5:14 pm

mazdaboy868 wrote:Do any of you guys know a car electrician I recently changed my engine in my mx626 got it wired but there was ah problem. The transmission is electrical an the electrician said that's the problem but he can't wire it. Plz any info let me know I'm from South fyzabad

pm maztune on d forum. his electrician bound to sort u out..

Riaad_Mohammed

Postby Riaad_Mohammed » December 18th, 2013, 11:07 pm

good day my tranny in my mx givin problems I was told that I need one cud u plz tell me where to get one if u don't mind plzzz and thanks

krisjoseph_2000

Postby krisjoseph_2000 » December 19th, 2013, 7:57 am

V6 or 4 cylinder?

krisjoseph_2000

Postby krisjoseph_2000 » December 19th, 2013, 8:32 am

Call meh 463-8000 I will link u with a place

crock101

Postby crock101 » August 24th, 2015, 6:31 pm

i'm looking for anywhere that sell mx6 parts . right now i'm looking for front shocks and steering rack clamp rubbers. any info would be greatful

Return to “MAZDA”