Page 1 of 304
MAZDA People United
Posted: March 8th, 2005, 9:28 am
by TurboDrive
I want to say firstly that I own a mazda vehicle and I know for a fact that there are other tuners out there who also own mazdas and I think that we should start a thread where we could help each other out, look for advice, share experiences etc. Lets try to keep this thread alive.
Posted: March 8th, 2005, 5:53 pm
by NEED4SPEED
present sah
Posted: March 8th, 2005, 7:06 pm
by TurboDrive
Welcome NEED4SPEED !!
Posted: March 8th, 2005, 11:57 pm
by Razkal
zoom-zoom...Razkal present

Posted: March 9th, 2005, 12:04 am
by mattu
aye aye well i joinin too...cough cough...present class my name is mattu

Posted: March 9th, 2005, 12:18 am
by mazdamig
I have a zoom zoom
Posted: March 9th, 2005, 9:19 am
by TurboDrive
Yeah folks keep it coming . Ah know it have more ah allyuh out there.
Posted: March 9th, 2005, 9:22 am
by TurboDrive
What kinda engines allyuh have and what sparkplug # usin wid it ?
Posted: March 10th, 2005, 8:35 am
by TurboDrive
Razkal ah like yuh avatar... it real explosive...

Posted: March 10th, 2005, 5:40 pm
by NEED4SPEED
BOY I STOCK TO D BONE RIGHT NOW
Posted: March 10th, 2005, 6:09 pm
by Altezza576
I had a nice 2nd gen RX before I bought the IS300. there it is in red and my cousins yellow 1st gen.
Posted: March 10th, 2005, 8:16 pm
by TurboDrive
NEED4SPEED wrote:BOY I STOCK TO D BONE RIGHT NOW
Nice pics altezza. well d only mod I have on my car right now is a performance filter.
Posted: March 10th, 2005, 8:47 pm
by DIESELTRINI
What is this? A football side?

Posted: March 10th, 2005, 10:25 pm
by Altezza576
I had a performance filter only for over a year back then.... After I started meeting up with RX tuners I got suckered in

ended up with RacingBeat Headers and midpipe, HKS 60mm sport exhaust, 13B bridgeport running a weber carb. car was nice. loud as hell, but I miss that car so bad.

Posted: March 11th, 2005, 4:57 am
by fiveforward
ah turbo drive, we actually have a functioning mazda club
Posted: March 11th, 2005, 8:23 am
by TurboDrive
fiveforward wrote:ah turbo drive, we actually have a functioning mazda club
Yeah boi we trying ah ting. BTW ah coming to check yuh tuh get meh gauges done.
Posted: March 11th, 2005, 1:07 pm
by dragzster
Yeah ppl, wuz d scene? I am a huge mazda fan especially for the rotars so when ever we talking bout new or old ones, specs and advice. I'll throw in my lil wisdom

Posted: March 11th, 2005, 1:45 pm
by MaelstroM
Yeah yeah
13B-RE with single turbo upgrade in a 1st gen
Rotaz all d wayyyyyyy.
mazda owner
Posted: March 11th, 2005, 2:35 pm
by Evolved Automotive Ltd
new addition to your krew
i own a zoom zoom
Posted: March 11th, 2005, 7:05 pm
by TurboDrive
Ay! It look like we taking off !
Posted: March 11th, 2005, 8:36 pm
by ShaKarz
MaelstroM wrote:Yeah yeah
13B-RE with single turbo upgrade in a 1st gen
Rotaz all d wayyyyyyy.

A CHEERLEADER FOR MAZDA!!!...this is wha i talking bout fellas
big up to the zoom zoom crew here...i like those 3rd gens and mazda 6

...neways i'm not a mazda owner but i admire allya thing going here...

zoom zoom
Posted: March 11th, 2005, 11:44 pm
by mazdamig

Damn I have a old 323F with a filter and muffler and other ppl have rotory turbo.

Posted: March 12th, 2005, 11:51 am
by Razkal
i have a zoom-zoom...wid ah RB heart
want a 13B-REW for it sooooooo bad tho

Altezza....wha company made the wing on ur cousin's 1stgen.?....i wud love to get one of those for ours
Posted: March 12th, 2005, 3:56 pm
by Quicksilver
<<<< S4 13BT innit... ^^^ yuh wah swap powerplants?
Posted: March 13th, 2005, 12:23 pm
by Razkal
^wha series 13B??..de turboII engine?......btw is ah RB20DET in ours eh
i en go lie..car does move!...but i against swappin out de rotors from ah rx..kinda loses the car's identity..lol.....i reallly want a turboII engine or a REW engine for it..other than that...i sellin soon and goin second gen hopefully..is jus a lil project car really
Posted: March 13th, 2005, 1:41 pm
by Quicksilver
^^^ yeah a Series 4 TurboII.... I know you have a RB in yours. If its the same one Im thinking about, the previous owner wanted to trade it for my GSR Lancer... didnt accept because I didnt like the idea of a Nissan powered 1stgen7 at the time

things have changed.
Posted: March 13th, 2005, 8:26 pm
by TurboDrive
Fellas for d longest while I havin a problem finding a rear engine mount . I have a b5 dohc engine and I feel like I goin to be turning over rocks soon to find this thing.

If allyuh could help me out I'll really appreciate it.

Posted: March 18th, 2005, 10:20 am
by Gool
ok i reach
'vintage' car i have... all round disc brakes (stock) and all round independant suspension (stock)... not a 2door car... 4 door sedan...
some were made with rotary... some wit 4cylinder....
who knows wah i drivin?

Posted: March 18th, 2005, 4:13 pm
by YDA Auto Accessories
yeah man i present and backing it up strong i have ah nizda though a sr20 in my 626 but de car is de bomb de pax model i there
Posted: March 18th, 2005, 7:32 pm
by TurboDrive
Gool wrote:ok i reach
'vintage' car i have... all round disc brakes (stock) and all round independant suspension (stock)... not a 2door car... 4 door sedan...
some were made with rotary... some wit 4cylinder....
who knows wah i drivin?

Dunno....ummm.....Rx2...???