Forums

Any MX6 Owners out there?

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Moderator: 3ne2nr Mods

SiRMX
3NE 2NR for life

Any MX6 Owners out there?

Postby SiRMX » February 28th, 2012, 9:34 am

Greetings all, I'm brand new to the Trini-Tuner family but I've been a quiet visitor for quite a while.

I'm the proud owner of a Mazda MX6 for coming on 8 years now, and also recently purchased a Civic SiR to be my daily driver as I was tired of not being able to allot the necessary time with the MX whenever I had mechanical issues.

So I'm just reaching out to any fellow MX6 owners so that we could share some knowledge and our ownership experiences.

Thank you!

SiRMX.

zacxs
Street 2NR

Re: Any MX6 Owners out there?

Postby zacxs » March 5th, 2012, 10:46 pm

yep i have 2, a manual one from japan bought it down in 2004 , and a local pay model..the jspec one has the manual with the klze engine rear wheel steering , heated passenger mirrors digital climate control, its fast as hell.. the local its in mint condition as well, just a paint job it needs.. the interior is mint the shocks ebgine trany everything is great ..great cars never had major issues with them , i know these cars from inside out any problem just ask,,

SiRMX
3NE 2NR for life

Postby SiRMX » March 7th, 2012, 8:57 pm

Thanks brother! I was beginning to think that all the MX6 owners on TT had moved on. My car is not as mint as it used to be, I too could do with a paint job, and my driver's seat now has a hole in it due to the wear and tear. I bought the car from one of my best friends and he wasn't into speed but music, so he put a lot in it, sadly, due to age, one of the amps and head unit have blown too many times for me to bother again right now to bring that aspect back to its original glory!