Page 1 of 2
The Great Mazda Run of 2012 Sunday February 5th 2012
Posted: January 6th, 2012, 2:28 pm
by MAZTUNE
yes ppl lets get all the mazda folks together, all 5 mazda communities coming together for a great mazda run From Gulf City Mall to Manzanilla though north side, Sande Grande.
Meeting Point 1 : Gulf City Mall at 8:00am leaving 8:15am
Meeting Point 2 : Grand Bazaar Mall at 9:30am leaving 9:45am
Meeting Point 3 : Trincity Mall at 10:30am leaving 10:45am
Maztune - Khaleel Ali - 783-5064
Miata Club - Kevin Henry - 7688790
Kazunakraft - Brian Khan - 3239323
Rx Club - Satesh Maharaj - 7797090
BJ Mafia - Naresh Seepersad -399-2301
PS: please keep the alcohol to a minimum, we not really encouraging drunk driving

Re: The Great Mazda Run of 2012 Sunday January 22nd
Posted: January 6th, 2012, 10:07 pm
by ROTARY BRAIN
ah dey....
Posted: January 8th, 2012, 9:48 am
by MAZTUNE
Nice really trying to get all Mazdas together even if you own a b2500 or bt50 you are invited

Posted: January 8th, 2012, 3:42 pm
by j.o.e
present!
Posted: January 10th, 2012, 9:26 am
by jaggie
Good stuff man....i in that!
Posted: January 10th, 2012, 10:00 pm
by MAZTUNE
Oh we are leaving on time so who are not there at the designated meeting points on time sorry we gone. So for once let's be on time nah real time not Trini time
Posted: January 11th, 2012, 1:45 am
by jaggie
anybody got pics of the last mazda runs?
Posted: January 11th, 2012, 8:09 am
by jaggie
January 22nd*
Drags Competition
Driver's: Entry Fee - $ 250.00 Tent - $100.00 (1/2 tent)
Drug Testing (Mandatory)- $200.00
Spectators Entrance Fee - $ 80.
WHA TO DO NOW!!!!
Posted: January 12th, 2012, 8:54 am
by Computerman
jaggie wrote:January 22nd*
Drags Competition
WHA TO DO NOW!!!!
Mazda Run:
$100 Fuel
$100 Food and Drinks
Having a great time with friends = Priceless!
If you like the feeling of being 'shafted' without KY go to TTASA Drags!
Posted: January 12th, 2012, 4:07 pm
by MAZTUNE
Computerman wrote:jaggie wrote:January 22nd*
Drags Competition
WHA TO DO NOW!!!!
Mazda Run:
$100 Fuel
$100 Food and Drinks
hahaha i like that one! chris you get though with the spacers??? you hadda make this run with or without your car eh!
Posted: January 12th, 2012, 6:05 pm
by 333halfevil
Priceless, I will be there.
Posted: January 13th, 2012, 10:13 am
by Computerman
MAZTUNE wrote:hahaha i like that one! chris you get though with the spacers??? you hadda make this run with or without your car eh!
The 3mm spacers worked. The car should be ok, but the R888's might 'done'!

Posted: January 13th, 2012, 8:37 pm
by MAZTUNE
jaggie wrote:January 22nd*
Drags Competition
WHA TO DO NOW!!!!
WAIT!! DRUG TESTING!!!

what kind of drugs are they looking for?? so somebody testing blood on site!!
Posted: January 14th, 2012, 6:18 pm
by MAZTUNE
jaggie wrote:anybody got pics of the last mazda runs?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fD63XETJ ... e=youtu.bei have better than pics hehe

Re: The Great Mazda Run of 2012 Sunday February 5th 2012
Posted: January 17th, 2012, 11:28 am
by RubenN
Hey,
I am new to the scne...
have meh old Gold Bullet... 626mx.. original magnum
whats the Great mazda Run Bout
ruben
723 1447, 303 6039
Posted: January 18th, 2012, 10:30 pm
by MAZTUNE
It's just a run to get all Mazda ppl together. Happy to hear you did not crossbreed! Yea just be there at one of the meeting points closest to you and enjoy the day.
Posted: January 19th, 2012, 8:43 am
by Smartphone Accessories
WoW!!...was seriously thinking bout making the Run this time since I missed out last year...but after watching that vid I think I will pass
...Totally disregard for the other innocent drivers on the road, but nonetheless its always looks kool until someone gets hurt or seriously injured. Gd luck folks!
Posted: January 19th, 2012, 10:22 am
by ruff neck chicken
honestly that behavior was really ridiculous and inappropriate. not very encouraging to new members to see that sort of disregard for public safety.
could have done that in a car park.

Posted: January 19th, 2012, 10:37 am
by jaggie
jaggie wrote:
January 22nd*
Drags Competition
WHA TO DO NOW!!!!
Mazda Run:
$100 Fuel
$100 Food and Drinks
If you like the feeling of being 'shafted' without KY go to TTASA Drags.
noooooooooooooo!
Posted: January 19th, 2012, 10:41 am
by jaggie
Computerman wrote:jaggie wrote:January 22nd*
Drags Competition
WHA TO DO NOW!!!!
Mazda Run:
$100 Fuel
$100 Food and Drinks
computerman@ don't forget your ky

Posted: January 19th, 2012, 1:49 pm
by MAZTUNE
Actually that guy did not make the run. We actually drove pretty safe and had a good time, but sadly this is the only video I have of this run. I am sorry if it gave the wrong impression of what our drives are.
Posted: January 19th, 2012, 2:06 pm
by speedist
noobs like myself could come then?
Posted: January 19th, 2012, 4:37 pm
by MAZTUNE
Anybody with a Mazda is invited.

Posted: January 20th, 2012, 3:40 pm
by speedist
sweet. i'll make sure she running good for d Grand Bazaar
Posted: January 21st, 2012, 1:07 am
by geodude
feb 5th great i might be in Trini by then , so glad it was pushed back,
to the new ppl that interested in coming,
i knew no one when i went to RX run to Harry's,
i just woke up and decided to go see what it was about, showed up and it was great fun man, been longing to go to another one but time always works against me, hopefully i will be present this time,
Posted: January 21st, 2012, 7:16 am
by MAZTUNE
geodude wrote:feb 5th great i might be in Trini by then , so glad it was pushed back,
i just woke up and decided to go see what it was about, showed up and it was great fun man, been longing to go to another one but time always works against me, hopefully i will be present this time,
Yea man Keshan come down Boy the rx8 growing on me lol... May look at one in the future!!
Posted: January 21st, 2012, 7:35 pm
by Computerman
Smartphone Accessories wrote:WoW!!...was seriously thinking bout making the Run this time since I missed out last year...but after watching that vid I think I will pass
...Totally disregard for the other innocent drivers on the road, but nonetheless its always looks kool until someone gets hurt or seriously injured. Gd luck folks!
We appreciate your comments and understand them based on the misinformation presented from the video. Unfortunately, sometimes, when we are on a drive some KNUTS show up and do S#!T. We strongly disaprove of this behaviour. Regarding this particular incident, the police did show up and we dealt with it!
jaggie wrote:computerman@ don't forget your ky

I not going drags. I have nothing to do with TTASA anymore. And anyway I doh use "KY" brand!

Posted: January 21st, 2012, 7:54 pm
by geodude
MAZTUNE wrote:geodude wrote:feb 5th great i might be in Trini by then , so glad it was pushed back,
Yea man Keshan come down Boy the rx8 growing on me lol... May look at one in the future!!
Khaleel i will be cutting it very close so i cant confirm, i am scheduled to leave Sao Paulo on the 4th, so as long as i get a chopper on the third i will definitely be waiting on you guys at gulf,
i know u guys must think i am a set up cause i always say i am coming and never show up, i tried my best to make it to the maztune customer appreciation lime on the 17th dec, but as luck would have it i arrive in trini on the 16th and my girl had bought tickets for the 94.7 concert so between her and the concert i didn't reach south until the 19th.
if i am coming i might bring one or 2 other cars with me , a cronos that set up like a beast and one MX6 and well who knows our friend form the Harry's lime still wants that Maztune juzzy so she might come along also.
Posted: January 22nd, 2012, 12:18 am
by MAZTUNE
Yea boy doh study it I know you have a hard work schedule and that's your living. which reminds me I have to get cracking on those jerseys!!!!
Posted: January 22nd, 2012, 10:19 am
by ruff neck chicken
WAIT WAIT WAIT...we does get free juzzy when we come Mazda Run?