Looking for a good straightener & painter

Posted: July 1st, 2011, 2:30 pm
by bandit1201
fellas allyuh help meh nah! ah looking for an HONEST,good straightener & painter,who is also willing to do patch work.I have a bf 323 that's just sitting there and would like to restore it to it's original glory.....in other words i want it to look simple but bess! any info and help would be much appreciated........would prefer to get someone in the north or east west corridor or probably in kelly or close environs....

Re: Looking for a good straightener & painter

Posted: July 1st, 2011, 6:33 pm
by mazdaworks
boi thats the hardest thing to do i have my bf323 by d straightener for 1 year now and he a do notting i restoreing mine also

Posted: July 1st, 2011, 10:02 pm
by rossi
I have a link but it's down South...Fyzabad side.

Posted: July 1st, 2011, 11:43 pm
by bandit1201
fyzabad?!?! that real far boy! i does get lost when i pass chaguanas lol

Posted: July 1st, 2011, 11:45 pm
by bandit1201
mazdaworks wrote:boi thats the hardest thing to do i have my bf323 by d straightener for 1 year now and he a do notting i restoreing mine also

boy sometimes i wish i had the skills and the equipment

Posted: July 14th, 2013, 10:26 am
by dtyamaha
I know someone in St Augustine \Curepe area
Professional work done at an Impeccable quality on all types of vehicles at a reasonable price and most of all he's honest, so you'd get a break down of the full costs etc.
Free estimate

Posted: August 19th, 2014, 8:51 pm
by deivid
a guy in chaguanas painted meh car for $4000.00....I bought no material

Posted: September 6th, 2014, 11:27 am
by zacxs
AUTO BODY WORKS..