by xai357

Re: My Mazda 3

Posted: March 20th, 2011, 9:09 am
by nareshseep
bling bling!

Posted: March 20th, 2011, 12:30 pm
by FullStop
important thing is that you like it man, must ride hard though?

Posted: March 20th, 2011, 5:40 pm
by red bwoy
looks good bro forget who don't like it most important is that u do at the end of the day is your ride but nice choice mazda is a good brand despite the naysayers we have proven it

Posted: March 20th, 2011, 7:18 pm
by dredman1
ghostbusters wrote:important thing is that you like it man, must ride hard though?
^ x2

My suspension is stock with the Mazda OEM 17" rims from the sport model, and the ride can be jarring at times.
With your larger rims/tyres AND dropped suspension, your car must ride much harsher over bumps and potholes.
How is the ride now compared to stock?

Posted: March 20th, 2011, 7:52 pm
by bgh
looks good man.... may not have drop it but it's your preference... 8)

Posted: March 20th, 2011, 10:44 pm
by Groovemaster
Car looks pleasing to the eyes but you will strain your tranny & suspension with those huge chromes. I don't know where u live but all roads in trini real bad

:lol: jus kiddin'

Posted: March 21st, 2011, 7:55 am
by In 2 Deep
lol surprisingly these rims r really light, the ride is bout the same as stock just need to take ah lil time over bumps and hole but if ur driving something nice y speed :lol

Posted: March 21st, 2011, 6:36 pm
by Kenjo
just hijacking your thread a bit but when you paint over a car how much headache is it at licensing office to get that changed on the certified copy

Posted: March 21st, 2011, 7:18 pm
by FullStop
In 2 Deep wrote:lol surprisingly these rims r really light, the ride is bout the same as stock just need to take ah lil time over bumps and hole but if ur driving something nice y speed :lol

you got that right buddy, we dont encourage speeding here, take it easy, enjoy your car...thas what it about on the roads.