Listing of Mazda Parts Sellers

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Wildcard26

Listing of Mazda Parts Sellers

Postby Wildcard26 » January 27th, 2011, 7:52 am

Hey all, This one is particularly for the Mazda sellers around. This is not a thread to advertise no one item for sale. This is for the ones that Stock or order items for any Mazda instead of people having to search all over the whole forum looking for some one. All you do is put in One post; that's one post; with The name of the business, and contact info, even directions if you could and a little information on what you got and for which models you may specialize in even. I think it is a good idea and please avoid spamming the thread because as I say it is like a Master listing to help us all.

For persons checking the thread you may have a look at the post relevant to suppliers for a listing; if posted of what they have available.

Thanks

Sellers Listed:
1. Maztune: Tel. 783-5064 or 336-9888 (For Bh,BJ, and RX)
2. Red Fraction: email: alyamagata@hotmail.com Tel. 759-8266 or 340 9421 (Specializes in RX)
3. Kizuna Kraft: Tel. 323-9323 (BK), [***-****] (Noel) (BJ, Mazda 3 and Mazdaspeed)
4. 7381 (Kevin J Henry): Tel. 768-8790
5. zacxs: Tel. 672 3156 ask for Dave ..
6. Jurawans (Diego Martin) tel. 637-3324 linkages/ mounts (japanese parts)
7. Princess Town Auto Tel. 655-7633, cradle bushing/ mounts (oem mazda )
8. Industrico Limited Tel. 685-5289 or 657-2049, sensors (original)
9. Southern Sales Tel. 657-8541 ("original parts")
10. Faiz Auto Supplies: Tel. 658-7548 or 658-2552
11. silversub: Tel. Contact number is 295 4230 (See this thread for more info: viewtopic.php?f=6&t=346488)
12. xtexh: Tel. 332-8964 CALL 9am-5pm (See thread for more info: viewtopic.php?f=12&t=355608)
13. purepeewah: Tel.: 7846898 or 3711536 (See thread for more info: viewtopic.php?f=6&t=354457)
14. Check's Motor Supplies Ltd: Tel. 657-9244,60-62 Cipero Street, San Fernando
15. Part Finder Auto Supplies: Tel: 492-9628, Rousillac
16. Daily Imports # 658-3873/488-1282/301-4878
17. zacxs--766 3476 cornos and mx6 mx3
18. OPS Concepts Bamboo #2, Oswald Stoute 868-798-0771
Last edited by Wildcard26 on May 8th, 2014, 5:53 pm, edited 21 times in total.

libra

Re: Listing of Mazda Parts Sellers

Postby libra » January 27th, 2011, 8:02 am

they should make u a mod .... good idea man

Postby SUPAstarr » January 27th, 2011, 8:11 am

I agree cuz Southern sales does not have spark plug wires for mazda 6, neither does mathuras, ANYBODY HAVE SUGGESTIONS

triniboy13b

Postby triniboy13b » January 27th, 2011, 9:37 am

MAZTUNE - Mazda Performance Shop

783-5064 or 336-9888

Opening Hours 9am-5pm Mon-Fri , 9am-2pm Sat

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 27th, 2011, 11:48 am

triniboy13b wrote:MAZTUNE - Mazda Performance Shop

783-5064 or 336-9888

Opening Hours 9am-5pm Mon-Fri , 9am-2pm Sat

lol you beat me to it yes!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 27th, 2011, 12:32 pm

Wildcard, edit the first post listing the sellers, MAZTUNE first, 7381 second, lol, everybody afterwards

libra

Postby libra » January 27th, 2011, 4:18 pm

bodow !

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » January 27th, 2011, 4:25 pm

Thanks fellas, let's keep it spam free though as it should be flowing like a directory. Thanks for the enthusiasm as well but you know the idea we have for this thread and I am sure we all can appreciate it. If anything PM the other sellers about this thread so they can list their info. What you can do to keep it to the top is bump it up when it gets cold as I don't know if the mods will sticky it.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 27th, 2011, 5:54 pm

Wildcard, after a seller posts info, you should copy it into your first post...that way bumps and posts dont get in the way of useful data, also buyers dont have to search for the data, just readd the first post.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » January 27th, 2011, 7:12 pm

hello fellas got my power sellers status set up so im officially open for business. My registered business name is Red Fraction located on the Western Main Road Diego Martin

i sell an extensive parts line up for the mazda rx7 and rx8 from apex seals to master rebuild kit
all parts are original and are shipped straight from japan.

Also for the Mazda protege mazda 3, 6 guys etc i got aftermarket performance parts for you all aswell
carbon spoilers, cai, shrot ram intakes, stoptech, powerslot, ebc, brembo, powerstop brake rotors and other stuff as well just call or email me.

i dont stock any parts because of how customers needs and wants always vary so i order at your request and deliver as well. so if you guys want any thing hit me up thanks in advance.

ENGINE PARTS
GASKETS
RACE PARTS
HOSES REBUILD KITS
OIL SYSTEM
COOLING SYSTEM
INTAKE & FUEL SYSTEM
EXHAUST SYSTEM
FLYWHEEL & CLUTCHES
TRANSMISSION & REAR
DIFFERENTIAL
SUSPENSION & STEERING
ENGINE MANAGEMENT
IGNITION SYSTEMS
BRAKE SYSTEMS
INTERIOR
CHASSIS & BODY
TURBO PARTS
OIL,LUBE & SEALING COMPOUND ETC
TUNE UP KITS rx7 & 8/& RX8 PARTS ALL MODELS
ONE ROTOR PARTS
BLOCK OFF PLATES

my email address is alyamagata@hotmail.com you can contact me at 759-8266.

If I know what you guys look for the most I can stock a few for faster service to the zoom zoom fraternity
Last edited by Red Fraction on January 27th, 2011, 7:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » January 27th, 2011, 7:20 pm

My registered business name is Red Fraction by the way

libra

Postby libra » January 27th, 2011, 7:32 pm

yuh forget 7381 dude ....

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » January 27th, 2011, 7:34 pm

When 7381 adds his info or some one adds it I will put it in the directory.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » January 27th, 2011, 8:33 pm

BK/Noel/Mazdashoppe________________ 323-9323

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » January 27th, 2011, 9:03 pm

Yeah Red that is Kizuna Kraft.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 27th, 2011, 9:53 pm

dont forget 7381, Kevin J henry

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 30th, 2011, 9:52 am

Jurawans (Diego Martin) 637-3324 linkages/ mounts (japanese parts)
Princess Town Auto 655-7633, cradle bushing/ mounts (oem mazda )
Industrico Limited 685-5289, sensors (original)
Southern Sales 657-8541 ("original parts")

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » January 30th, 2011, 12:24 pm

Thanks Naresh. At some point in time this will be sorted Alphabetically.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » January 30th, 2011, 2:36 pm

Wild card I'm seeing everyone specialise in some area of the mazda vehicles
I specialise in the rx7 rx8 category with a full line up of parts for the rx will put up a list with them soon its in the making
Just my 2 cents to the bank

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » January 30th, 2011, 4:11 pm

Welll I am just creating a directory for all mazda men to contact. This thread right here you can post other stuff as I want it to be for the sellers to post their info and what they have. I will edit the first post for persons viewing to check posts for relevance to their search. Would that work?

libra

Postby libra » January 30th, 2011, 4:19 pm

7381( kevin ) aka bodow -768-8790

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » January 30th, 2011, 6:02 pm

Yes that will work just fine as you stated before it shall be used as a guidline for everyone. It sure Beats the heck out of searching an entire forum just to find a seller

silversub

Postby silversub » January 31st, 2011, 6:57 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:I agree cuz Southern sales does not have spark plug wires for mazda 6, neither does mathuras, ANYBODY HAVE SUGGESTIONS

will bring in a set or two in my next shipment - viewtopic.php?f=6&t=346488

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » January 31st, 2011, 8:55 pm

silversub wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:I agree cuz Southern sales does not have spark plug wires for mazda 6, neither does mathuras, ANYBODY HAVE SUGGESTIONS

will bring in a set or two in my next shipment - viewtopic.php?f=6&t=346488

Information added.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » February 2nd, 2011, 8:47 pm

Suppliers of all things Mazda bestow us your information.

xtech

Postby xtech » February 3rd, 2011, 9:38 am

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » February 3rd, 2011, 1:30 pm

Info added. Thank you xtech.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » February 7th, 2011, 4:41 pm

Info for purepeewah added. Hope he posts in here too.

purepeewah

Postby purepeewah » February 7th, 2011, 6:48 pm

Thank you for your consideration....
Call me for Brand new parts japanese and Korean...

got mazda grills, fogs nose cuts ....

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 7th, 2011, 8:06 pm

great thread here fellas, good work Wildcard...

Return to “MAZDA”