E.O.I RX8 FRONT SEATS LIKE NEW EXTREME COMFORT + POSITIONIN

MAZDA People United - it continues here

E.O.I RX8 FRONT SEATS LIKE NEW EXTREME COMFORT + POSITIONIN

Postby 7381 » November 22nd, 2010, 8:54 pm

Ok, tuners u asked for it and now its here. i pair in stock got it over the weekend from a cut up RX8. If needed i have access to ALL PARTS (FRONT HALF, SUSPENSION, ALL BODY PARTS, NO - RIMS (i wanted these for my self, still did not get them.)

Also, from the last RX8 Parts i had up for sale, u demended the seats and they will be here within the first two weeks december along with engine. Hence this will be my SECOND PAIR.

Item - Pair of RX8 Front Seats (OEM RX8 Bucket seats with ROTA)

Condition - LIKE NEW (EXCELLANT)
Contents - Pair of RX8 Front Seats
- RX8 Seat rails
- RX8 Seat belt clamps

Adjustabitity - Fully Adjustable

N.B - One must sit on these seats to experiance the EMBRACE, they are extremely comfortable and hold u in position firmly)

RX8 s.jpg

RX8 s1.jpg

Rx8 s2.jpg

Rx8 s4.jpg

Rx8 s5.jpg

RX8 s7.jpg

FullStop

Re: E.O.I RX8 FRONT SEATS LIKE NEW EXTREME COMFORT + POSITI

Postby FullStop » November 22nd, 2010, 9:25 pm

pics not showing, hit meh a pm with the price for a pair.

dyne

Postby dyne » November 25th, 2010, 3:08 pm

Price for the pair?

Postby 7381 » November 25th, 2010, 3:31 pm

dyne wrote:Price for the pair?

Sorry guys the pair went yesterday

ROTARY BRAIN

Postby ROTARY BRAIN » November 29th, 2010, 3:43 pm

i taut u say first 2 weels in dec, crapppppppppppppppp!

Postby 7381 » November 30th, 2010, 2:40 am

ROTARY BRAIN wrote:i taut u say first 2 weels in dec, crapppppppppppppppp!

I got a pair from a cut up rx8, about two weeks ago, however i have another pair on its way that i will be recieving within the first two weeks in dec..........so dont worrie u safe. kindly send me a pm so as soon as i get them i will contact u. thanks inadvance my brother

Return to “MAZDA”