B5 or a B6 TwinCam Engine

Posted: October 4th, 2010, 10:02 pm
by Kenpachi
Looking For a B5 or a B6 TwinCam Engine Anybody?? Pm me.

Re: B5 or a B6 TwinCam Engine

Posted: October 6th, 2010, 3:31 pm
by **{KinG-62}**
oye... i have ah b6dohc, complete harness, ecu, 5fwd gearbox, shifter, pedals everything, looking for 8k....
engine in car, working very good.........

Posted: October 7th, 2010, 6:50 pm
by Kenpachi
Sry 4got 2 mention Transmission cuz my girl gonna be driving it 2. If u have one let me know.

Posted: October 7th, 2010, 11:05 pm
by **{KinG-62}**
well i have a b5 ze and tranny with complete harness and brainbox....let me know if yuh interested

Posted: October 7th, 2010, 11:06 pm
by **{KinG-62}**
btw wat kinda ride yuh operating on

Posted: October 11th, 2010, 10:42 pm
by Kenpachi
It's a Mazda Gtx. It's d 2 door car...don't know if u know it. How much is it? It have d axles 2?

Posted: October 14th, 2010, 11:35 pm
by Kenpachi
Bump!!

Posted: October 16th, 2010, 3:56 pm
by MAZTUNE
Yea boy that b5 eng and tranny will bolt in the your bg allyuh could meetup by me if you want since both of you know where I am

Posted: October 17th, 2010, 10:50 am
by Kenpachi
bump!!