lf the following parts
Posted: September 22nd, 2010, 7:39 am
by eggman
fellow tuners, im looking for the following parts for my 323 bj.
pair of fog lights (not the circle type)
radiator
the water reserve bottle and the hose connecting to the radiator
thanks in advance.
Re: lf the following parts
Posted: September 27th, 2010, 8:01 am
by eggman
any1?
Posted: September 27th, 2010, 10:27 am
by Wildcard26
Check the man in this thread and see if he can help.
viewtopic.php?f=35&t=334222Otherwise you have to make a pass by a FU places for the fogs and water bottles and the rad, I think you should pay your money and get a good metal one at least, That plastic top stock rad is a time bomb after a while. You should be able to get the hose at the Auto parts place. i am not sure if Princes Town Auto Supplies who I deal with have but you could give them a call 655-7633 and see.
Posted: September 27th, 2010, 3:14 pm
by eggman
cool bro. thanks!
Posted: September 27th, 2010, 3:41 pm
by red bwoy
caribbean radiator works barataria the last price i paid was 1500 for a 2 core metal
Posted: September 27th, 2010, 7:12 pm
by Wildcard26
That real good, I paid $1700 for a double core installed at my home about a year and a half ago from Rodney's Radiator Work.