lf the following parts

MAZDA People United - it continues here

eggman

lf the following parts

Postby eggman » September 22nd, 2010, 7:39 am

fellow tuners, im looking for the following parts for my 323 bj.
pair of fog lights (not the circle type)
radiator
the water reserve bottle and the hose connecting to the radiator
thanks in advance.

eggman

Re: lf the following parts

Postby eggman » September 27th, 2010, 8:01 am

any1?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 27th, 2010, 10:27 am

Check the man in this thread and see if he can help.

viewtopic.php?f=35&t=334222

Otherwise you have to make a pass by a FU places for the fogs and water bottles and the rad, I think you should pay your money and get a good metal one at least, That plastic top stock rad is a time bomb after a while. You should be able to get the hose at the Auto parts place. i am not sure if Princes Town Auto Supplies who I deal with have but you could give them a call 655-7633 and see.

eggman

Postby eggman » September 27th, 2010, 3:14 pm

cool bro. thanks!

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » September 27th, 2010, 3:41 pm

caribbean radiator works barataria the last price i paid was 1500 for a 2 core metal

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 27th, 2010, 7:12 pm

That real good, I paid $1700 for a double core installed at my home about a year and a half ago from Rodney's Radiator Work.

Return to “MAZDA”