Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

keronp

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby keronp » July 30th, 2014, 1:10 pm

good day folks, i am new to the mazda, jus bought one. my bumper by me headlights kinda hanging down (lik a clip break or sumtin. anyway i see ppl doz put a srew an bolt to hold it bac in place but i dont wana do dat. where i cud get it fix back original?

also d grill on d silver hatchback nice. how much for one so?

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » August 1st, 2014, 12:01 pm

yh alyuh i like how alyuh waking back up the thread thats good!!
Keronp post up a pic or two nah lewwe see the ride

Zorak

Postby Zorak » October 1st, 2014, 5:51 pm

Just went for a lil drive

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 1st, 2014, 7:20 pm

Nice shot man..Keeping the thread and the Chassis model alive!

Postby cinco » October 1st, 2014, 8:44 pm

Zorak wrote:Image
Just went for a lil drive

Whole year pass yuh eh make a dex yet boy yuh stickin

Zorak

Postby Zorak » October 2nd, 2014, 6:15 pm

Thanks boy Wildcard!

Cinco Daaaawgggg...*insert 'excuse 552' here* Anymore BYCC for the year? I'm off fb at the moment, what are the remaining events? We shall link!

Postby cinco » October 6th, 2014, 10:20 am

one more championship event, BYCC supposed to be in december, awaiting the correct schedule. which woman yuh hiding from on facebook? :lol:

Zorak

Postby Zorak » October 8th, 2014, 1:34 pm

Lol! Shhhh!!!

Will try and make the Championship event. Time permitting, make a run or two.

Any idea where to get and how much some roof racks will cost me?

mazda trix

Postby mazda trix » October 10th, 2014, 7:52 pm

keep them pics coming latest shots !
IMG_0576.JPG
IMG_0573.JPG

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 11th, 2014, 12:57 pm

Clean mazda trix.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 26th, 2014, 9:44 am

1414331085435.jpg

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 27th, 2014, 11:43 am

Nice shot!

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » December 23rd, 2014, 6:50 am

Hey Guys I wanna do a HID projector retrofit on a pair of SP20 headlights. Need advice. Where to start.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » December 25th, 2014, 12:26 pm

Message nareshseep and libra for info.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 5th, 2015, 12:43 pm

Will do.

codymoore1017

Postby codymoore1017 » February 11th, 2015, 11:18 am

mazda bj GEARBOX for sale !! $2500

my number is 2862143

bopp

Postby bopp » April 13th, 2015, 5:34 pm

Good day does anyone know where i can to get or order parts for my mazda 323 bj familia? help would be greatly appreciated..

mogul

Postby mogul » May 13th, 2015, 9:28 pm

hey everyone i have some rims and tires that came of my 323....its 15'' satin black...pm me if anyone is interested

YUNGPRO323

Postby YUNGPRO323 » May 20th, 2015, 11:00 am

MY BJ
MY RIDE.jpg

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 20th, 2015, 11:13 am

Sweet always loved that colour on a BJ

ratmanis

Postby ratmanis » March 12th, 2016, 11:30 am

Hey guys. My bj with a fs 2.0l engine it sellin too. 48k
IMG-20160222-WA0000.jpg
IMG_20160312_113323.jpg
IMG_20160312_113402.jpg

libra

Postby libra » March 27th, 2016, 8:06 am

This thread still livin ......

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » May 6th, 2016, 12:20 am

Good evening tuners,

I hope this is the correct forum for this. I have a Y11 AD Wagon that I may sell to purchase a 323BJ from right on Tunerland, reason being, I'm looking for something more reliable and I like the cars. Based on your experiences (and I trust it would be unbiased as much as possible :lol:) with these cars and well other vehicles, is it logical to sell my vehicle and put a few thousand to buy one of these or should I just make the sacrifice and spend the $5-7k on the suspension repairs. Thanks for reading and your time.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » May 7th, 2016, 12:11 am

Joshie23 wrote:Good evening tuners,

I hope this is the correct forum for this. I have a Y11 AD Wagon that I may sell to purchase a 323BJ from right on Tunerland, reason being, I'm looking for something more reliable and I like the cars. Based on your experiences (and I trust it would be unbiased as much as possible :lol:) with these cars and well other vehicles, is it logical to sell my vehicle and put a few thousand to buy one of these or should I just make the sacrifice and spend the $5-7k on the suspension repairs. Thanks for reading and your time.

Anyone??

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » May 7th, 2016, 1:37 am

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » May 9th, 2016, 3:15 pm

Suspension repairs are suspension repairs whether it is Nissan or Mazda. Fact is yes these cars are reliable and handle great. Even for an older car the body lines still look good and there are lots you can do with them, kinda like LEGO. However, from time you start to do modifications to them, as with any car, you have to go all out and spend the money and not half ass it because you will end up spending more money; trust me I know. With this car too a good idea would be to develop a proper maintenance routine, treat the car right and it will treat you right.

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 9th, 2016, 6:12 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:

Suspension repairs are suspension repairs whether it is Nissan or Mazda. Fact is yes these cars are reliable and handle great. Even for an older car the body lines still look good and there are lots you can do with them, kinda like LEGO. However, from time you start to do modifications to them, as with any car, you have to go all out and spend the money and not half ass it because you will end up spending more money; trust me I know. With this car too a good idea would be to develop a proper maintenance routine, treat the car right and it will treat you right.

On another note, more reliable than a Y11? That car like cockroach, survives anything.

Dont get me wrong, i own 2 BJs and they reliable AF and much better drivers cars than any Y11, however, if its reliability and parts you looking at, the Nissan has the edge in the parts department any day (and even in reliability over an IMPROPERLY maintained BJ)

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » May 11th, 2016, 1:42 am

Strugglerzinc wrote:
Wildcard26 wrote:

On another note, more reliable than a Y11? That car like cockroach, survives anything.

Dont get me wrong, i own 2 BJs and they reliable AF and much better drivers cars than any Y11, however, if its reliability and parts you looking at, the Nissan has the edge in the parts department any day (and even in reliability over an IMPROPERLY maintained BJ)

Understood guys, thanks for the advice. I used the term reliable because the Y11 I have seems to not like me very much. I've spent a good bit of money on her and I guess it's time to make a change. I like the BJ series hence my inquiry. Thanks for the advice again gents.

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » November 30th, 2016, 10:25 pm

Just waking back up this thread with some good fitted stance
IMG_20161130_221606.jpg

smeags

Postby smeags » December 2nd, 2016, 8:30 am

Wah u selling for Shaqs ?