Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Wildcard26

Show us your BJ!

Postby Wildcard26 » July 23rd, 2010, 7:45 pm

So I am starting this thread for the guys with BJ to show off. If you do any mods or do any mods as it proceeds; show us what you got.

Better yet, even if is not your BJ slap the pics up here.

This is mine some time back:
Then with the CF grill and rims I recently sold:
This is my other one; the wife uses this one. :
The latest with the new rims on mine to come soon...

So let's see what you got.
Last edited by Wildcard26 on July 24th, 2010, 8:08 am, edited 2 times in total.

libra

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby libra » July 23rd, 2010, 9:39 pm

show us ur "BJ" ..... ?????? i thought i wudda see porn here LOL
Last edited by libra on September 25th, 2010, 8:57 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 23rd, 2010, 9:53 pm

I just don't like the Funny Curious other colours besides the blue. :P but it looking good still.

And why your mirrors always pull in like that hoss? lol

Anyways, keep them coming as you do anything ok. Myrtle looking good there. :P

libra

Postby libra » July 23rd, 2010, 10:04 pm

well is for dem idiots does be passin my side ... dey might knock out meh mirror one of these days .... so its a habit to close em ....... ah add more .....and MYRTLE ! WTF MAN ..... LOL i call her THE GOLD LADY FYI !!!!

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 23rd, 2010, 10:15 pm

Breathe easy dude! lol She looking good. I like how your engine bay clean. Yuh cousin car sittin nice on them 18"s but I fraid dat. Protege2NR running 18"s too and he sitting nice too but we have to wait for when he jump out. I hear you with the mirror thing too cause I close in mine when I am parked anywhere like in the road even if is just for a little time. The 17"s look real good on your car but I know you not going for that.

libra

Postby libra » July 23rd, 2010, 10:30 pm

u kno i on kicks man . and yea i try to keep she clean.... meh pops used to drill meh bout takin care of what ah have so i does try meh best ... yea i like them but in d long run it go be pressure .... u miss out wid d black one like that yuh was watchin a time ... it wudda look boss on ur's

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » July 24th, 2010, 4:25 am

Stock as can be, on the lookout!

A little help from Wildcard...LOL (before painted)

Engine bay....Dutty....

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 24th, 2010, 8:01 am

Aye, it looking good still stock does give it a kind of innocence. Groove all yuh need is eyelids now. Let me know and I will try to link you.

Libra that is a very good thing to keep in mind. I admire you for that one as my father taught me the same. Is just my time don't allow me. As for the rims, remember the offset in those were +38 so from all accounts it would not have work and in the end cause me more grey hair rubbing all the time. They did look good though.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 24th, 2010, 8:15 am

Yo, check this one out in this thread: viewtopic.php?f=6&t=325008 in the classifieds.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » July 24th, 2010, 9:53 am

^^^ Rims take the car, they look like ADVAN, (them doors is trouble & Rice) He needs one of the CF grille & eyelids!

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 24th, 2010, 10:28 am

Yeah, I don't know why fellas does put that on they car

libra

Postby libra » July 24th, 2010, 2:19 pm

tru tru .... and groove ur's lookin good wid the grill ! that bj look boss :shock:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 24th, 2010, 2:34 pm

I like that grill where did you get it? Will take some pics as soon as I get the car clean! they going to pave pierre road soon, so you could imagine the state.

Postby Strugglerzinc » July 24th, 2010, 4:22 pm

Bone stock except for the headlights

After the Drop. Took a whole lotta doing to get that height. Real cam wasn't available.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 24th, 2010, 5:55 pm

Naresh you forget I bring in those things on order. I brought in eyelids and grilles for one or two guys here. I was taking orders for anybody that wanted. It comes from Hong Kong so it can take a while but it is a good product. Groove and Protege2NR bought grilles from me and libra and villain bought eyelids so they can tell you about the product as well.

Strugglerz even stock they have a way they look and stand out. I remember when my other one was stock. I still have the original tail lights housings for my sedan for a rainy day sold the original 14"s though.

Libra that by no means is small sounds eh. I have one small 400watt amp underneath my front passenger seat..that my friend is small. :P

libra

Postby libra » July 24th, 2010, 6:24 pm

ras ....... under my seat have a 600 and d next a crossover LOL .... strugglerz one lookin nice ah love dem headlights ............ everybody one in nice condition so far ......... keep em commin fellars !!! naresh wey yuh dey ???? yuh hidin d sport 20 from we LOL

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 24th, 2010, 6:40 pm

Naresh know he have the Optimus Prime and ducking the Mazda Krew!...

But Libra some black headlights and black altezza tail lights like the one I have will look nice on yours man (Chain-up on) :P

Libra and al ah dat music...man 1 12" Pioneer Sub carefully tuned off of the amp ( I am a DIY HT hobbyist as well so it wasn't too hard ;) ) and the rest of 2 stock speakers and the 2 door speakers that I had to change cause one spoil running off of the deck. Like I say; nothing in the car I can't replace in less than 2 days flat.

Fellas keep them coming I like how this thread going so far. And remember it don't have to be yours could be another you see as well and like.

libra

Postby libra » July 24th, 2010, 7:20 pm

yea i do everythin my self man install and hook up !..... plannin to do a cold air intake soon .. but have alot of sheit to do first ... next month ah hadda renew meh licence .... $500 down d drain dey ..... come nah man doa make meh hurt meh head wid dem ting ... daz more inspiration to play lotto

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 24th, 2010, 10:12 pm

So dais tailight housing and a 5 lug conversion by front cut. :twisted:

libra

Postby libra » July 24th, 2010, 10:24 pm

u ent easy ras....... i ent goin 5 stud ... i good jus so fer d while ........ i usin ceramic disk pads i get from ghost an dey wokkin like a beyotch !

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 25th, 2010, 12:37 am

ways allyuh rel rating me up yes, ah going and take some pics...
BTW Wildcard bring down a grill for me, I will pay a downpayment

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 25th, 2010, 7:54 am

OK I will organize today. And PM you details.

Edit: Ok confirmed to work on your bumper. Going to get things in motion.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 25th, 2010, 10:41 am

More pics please.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 25th, 2010, 12:55 pm

I found some old pics,

IMG_0105.JPG

IMG_0104.JPG

IMG_0103.JPG
Last edited by nareshseep on July 25th, 2010, 1:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 25th, 2010, 1:05 pm

IMG_0106.JPG

IMG_0109.JPG

IMG_0110.JPG

IMG_0111.JPG

IMG_0158.JPG

2002 Mazda 323 Hatchback Familia (japan spec) RSS
1.5 SVT zl-ve engine (9.4 compression)
5 FWD 4.4 final drive (only stock manual in Trinidad and Tobago)
Teins drop springs 2"
4 wheel disc brakes (10.2" rotors in front)
15"x7 Oz Racing Rims
SRI, low tone muffler
Some small music
Last edited by nareshseep on July 30th, 2010, 10:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 25th, 2010, 1:09 pm

I like that last shot Naresh. Show us some more and get some Racing 17"s nah man, you have the whole 9. Interior and outside dey ah!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 25th, 2010, 1:18 pm

Engine pics!!

IMG_0578.JPG

IMG_0575.JPG

IMG_0580.JPG

IMG_0582.JPG

IMG_0583.JPG

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 25th, 2010, 1:29 pm

Libra, CAI for you there.

libra

Postby libra » July 25th, 2010, 1:30 pm

nice nice ! all yuh missin is a strut bar dey naresh ! i checkin TSC fer one in a timin

libra

Postby libra » July 25th, 2010, 1:32 pm

hmmm that ent so cold nah lol ....... i wanna put mine in d fender ....

Return to “MAZDA”