The Official RX Club Thread

Posted: May 17th, 2010, 11:35 pm
by MAZTUNE
Hey ppl, just say I would put up events,pics and updates on this thread about the RX Club. The next event is June 20th 2010 ,we going Pt. Fortin. Will put up some pics of past runs. Any club members and interested ppl are welcome to comment. :D :D

Re: The Official RX Club Thread

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 8:16 am
by Safeq
Coolness looking for the pics and updates :D

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 4:42 pm
by rxforever
saw the set up on this car saturday..really sweet....hats off to the owner....

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 4:43 pm
by rxforever
wanna see the 20b cosmo ned time on our run.....the owner knows himself

Posted: May 20th, 2010, 11:21 am
by Porn Star
sweet. I'll be in the game soon. :evilbat:

Posted: May 21st, 2010, 3:32 am
by geodude
I will try to attend this looking forward to meeting some ppl from the Mazda Camp,
but me ent have no fass up RX....... yet poor baby only stock

Posted: May 21st, 2010, 10:00 am
by rxforever
my own stock too....but i keep up...it not about who faster dan who...its about the love of the cars, rx men getting together to drive their cars....

Posted: May 21st, 2010, 6:23 pm
by geodude
aite well i dey then

Posted: May 23rd, 2010, 2:52 pm
by Safeq
Hey Khaleel, maybe a list of people and their car (s) could be on this thread as well and we update as people join.
Unless there's another thread for this already I'll start

Safeq - Red Mazda RX7 Series 5 Turbo II
Stock, still working out the plan for it.
Kind of a daily driver at the moment.

Posted: May 26th, 2010, 10:44 am
by MAZTUNE
hmm good idea I will put up a list

Posted: June 13th, 2010, 10:49 pm
by rxforever
sun 20th.....point fortin!!!!

Posted: June 17th, 2010, 1:00 pm
by ROTARY BRAIN
making arrangements to buy a second gen, any advice on wat questions to ask , wat to look for? any info wud me appriciated, thanks!

Posted: June 18th, 2010, 1:34 pm
by AcousticEng
The Rotary Club drive carded for this Sunday 20th June will be postponed due to Father's day.will post up the new date soon.

Posted: June 18th, 2010, 3:42 pm
by rxforever
why not SAT night...kamla wham boy!!!

Posted: June 19th, 2010, 7:37 pm
by MAZTUNE
actually satesh was thinking about next sat night. will keep you posted....

Posted: June 19th, 2010, 8:59 pm
by rxforever
dats sounds wonderful..dats the scene self....fathers we cebratin then....maz..ah dunno wat to tell yuh...u eh ah father yet!!!!

Posted: June 21st, 2010, 8:57 am
by MAZTUNE
not for a long while LOL will put up the new date when we confirm.

Posted: June 21st, 2010, 12:33 pm
by rxforever
k...sounds good....

Posted: July 6th, 2010, 8:03 am
by rxforever
ok so june 20th come and gone ...when we meetin next fellas!!!!

Posted: July 6th, 2010, 10:29 am
by Reddo!
Fellars, well we do a next mazda met in September???

"Lets Go!"
Burn rubber and not your Soul!

Posted: August 1st, 2010, 4:45 pm
by rxforever
had a run last night..great as usual....nice cars..nice company....real wonderful drive we had...

Posted: August 1st, 2010, 6:52 pm
by geodude
when is tyhe next one?
this seems intresting,

Posted: August 3rd, 2010, 9:46 am
by rxforever
WE HAVE A CAR SHOW ON THE 15TH IN PIER ONE....WILL POST UPDATES LATER...MAZTUNE U ALL WERE MISSED!!!!...WHAM BOY!!!

Posted: October 31st, 2010, 6:06 am
by geodude
when is the next event guys , anyone going to the San Fernando Grand prix on the 14ht Nov?

Posted: October 31st, 2010, 7:51 am
by rxforever
true...time for a next drive......

Posted: October 31st, 2010, 11:41 am
by MAZTUNE
ok hear is what we planning. we going to secure a spot on the cross from early, make a cooler lime and maybe bbq if everything comes together. give me a call nah 783-5064. Still have to talk to satesh on this. well check it on my fb group

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/eve ... 3871355331

Posted: October 31st, 2010, 12:31 pm
by geodude
sweet , i hope and pray i will be able to make this one, as soon as my itinerary is stable i make arrangements,
thanks for the update man