mazda 323f "hold" light coming on and blinking

Posted: March 30th, 2010, 10:41 pm
by shamz
idk wat 2 do again, can sumone help, it blinking and giving trouble 2 pull off, i changed transmission but same problem

Posted: March 31st, 2010, 5:26 pm
by red bwoy
get the car scanned and they will tell u what the problem is buddy or give u the error code

Posted: March 31st, 2010, 5:31 pm
by mazdamig
transmission going to die

Posted: March 31st, 2010, 6:47 pm
by libra
my cuz was gettin the same prob with the blinkin hold light not the pullin off ..... he has an electrician that sorted out the prob ... can get a number for yuh if u want ?

Posted: April 1st, 2010, 3:59 pm
by dmccauto
try doing a scan most likely this would be prob with a sensor

Posted: April 1st, 2010, 4:50 pm
by hong kong phooey
yeah could be a loose wire on your tranny or tranny problem
scan
seeing it giving trouble to pull off seems like it to late
smell your oil ans smell if it burnt then u forked

Re: mazda 323f "hold" light coming on and blinking

Posted: June 21st, 2010, 11:27 am
by PPR Electronics
Check the trottle position sensor on the trottle body, if it has a problem the car will jerk when taking off and the hold light will also come on and blink

Re: mazda 323f "hold" light coming on and blinking

Posted: June 22nd, 2010, 12:47 pm
by RyoTech PerFormance
If you are interested in SAE / ASE Standard Service.... contacts are listed below.
We are equipped with professional equipment and manufacturer level software
for Mazda that support ALL systems and models.