RX8 crazy power steering
Posted: January 4th, 2010, 11:50 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
anyone ever drive a RX8 with a malfunctioning power steering? . it goes hard suddenly then soft on one side and hard on the other. lol............. WTA to find parts?
Posted: January 24th, 2010, 11:17 pm
by crotch rocket
heard about that happening with my padna one.. neva happened with mines tho, but hear the problem is with the electronics.. will find out more info from my padna for u...
Posted: January 28th, 2010, 9:45 pm
by acesinghit
Mazda Barbados......Southern Sales would not have parts.
Posted: January 29th, 2010, 2:51 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
Ok lol and how am i going to get the parts

Posted: January 30th, 2010, 1:48 am
by Kamikaze
ship it! , i doiung that with a bunch of stuff for mine , parts from texas, canada, china , where ever i can get it ,
soutrhern sales fail on this
Posted: February 9th, 2010, 10:46 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
Fellas i solved the problem with the power steering. problem = faulty alternator

Re: RX8 crazy power steering
Posted: April 26th, 2011, 7:37 pm
by singh's
My one gave the same problem change d rack and pinnion