help needed!!!
Posted: December 24th, 2009, 10:35 pm
by mafia generation
so my engine leakin warter!!!
jus happened tonight!!!
left the car idling fo about ten minutes an the temp guage went up just a block over half!!!
**digital dash in d coupe**
switched off an notice little or no water in radiator did a quick check an noticed coolant drippin at back!!!
any idea...........

Posted: December 25th, 2009, 9:12 am
by Strugglerzinc
Water port at back of engine or check the water hoses going to the AC/Heater and to the TB if its FI.
Posted: December 25th, 2009, 1:47 pm
by Groovemaster
Check dem water jackets at the back!
Posted: December 26th, 2009, 1:12 pm
by mafia generation
wrd will do thanx fellas................

Posted: January 3rd, 2010, 12:42 am
by mafia generation
anybody down southside could link me with a pair of mx 626 front rotors!?!

Posted: February 4th, 2010, 2:06 pm
by mafia generation
Ok so i'm having a new problem!!!
just recently re-painted an installed a compressor for the A/C only thing is now when i put on the said A/C the damn thing it idling real low a actually cut off twice on me..
so my question is wha causin this!!
Posted: February 4th, 2010, 2:36 pm
by 4 Eyes
You had a/c in the car before?
Posted: February 4th, 2010, 3:23 pm
by Strugglerzinc
ac step up was not connected.
this allows the car to idle faster with the additional load.
Posted: February 4th, 2010, 8:43 pm
by mafia generation
havetuh check that thanx but who tuh check ah A/c man or a mechanic!!!

Posted: February 4th, 2010, 8:51 pm
by FullStop
mechanic, i would think
Posted: February 4th, 2010, 9:13 pm
by mafia generation
thanx!!!
Posted: February 5th, 2010, 7:28 am
by Computerman
Electrician.
Posted: February 5th, 2010, 10:21 am
by 4 Eyes
The brain that you have is it the original colour code? if so i can assist you in finding the wire. I found mine myself and have a schematic of the FE3 engine harness
Posted: February 5th, 2010, 4:02 pm
by scoobert_doo
i havin dat same damn problem....but i unfortunately have a b14 in mine....

Posted: February 5th, 2010, 9:13 pm
by mafia generation
well i not using the original brain!!!
have a programmable brain in mine!!!
will check the electrician in d morning.....

Posted: February 17th, 2010, 11:53 am
by mafia generation
so from time tuh time i does have tuh come an bump this thread!!!
this time i lookin for the tappet cover seal for the f8 16v an the seals by the plugs cause oil gettin to them!!!
juwarans don't have an i eh wha go by mathuras cause they have a habit of saying yes an they don't have it so please fellas see wha allyuh could do for mih!!!
oh an i located in couva so north or south is not a problem!!!
Posted: February 17th, 2010, 8:38 pm
by mafia generation
an is one thing after another apparently is one thing after another too!!!
the a/c give out now cause the condenser leakin!!!
man say it could weld but my question is is it a waste of time or it viable for a quick solution until it can be replaced!!!

Posted: February 17th, 2010, 9:37 pm
by libra
yes it supposed to be able to weld and work properly once u go by a good ac tech
Posted: February 19th, 2010, 3:55 pm
by 4 Eyes
the head is the same as the FE3N and i think the 1995 KIA sportage one might be able to work because its a FE3N in a rear wheel drive configuration...I stand to be corrected...But its worth a try.
Posted: February 20th, 2010, 7:22 pm
by mafia generation
4 Eyes, point mih in a direction nah!!!

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 11:47 am
by 4 Eyes
You can check Kawal Singh in Gaston street Chaguanas. Don't have a # but you would find them in the directory
Posted: March 19th, 2010, 9:06 am
by mafia generation
Need an alternator with a lil more amps for my ride currently has an 80 amp I think!
Anyone could link me
Posted: April 18th, 2010, 5:19 pm
by mafia generation
Gearbox wanted!!! Gettin a 4fwd to buy but is it worth it or should I keep the 3speed tranny!?!
Ju
Gett
Re: help needed!!!
Posted: June 4th, 2010, 12:02 pm
by mafia generation
k fellas powersteerin rack repair!!!
who have a number for chinee man in penal!!!
Posted: October 7th, 2010, 8:50 am
by bandit1201
did u get the steering rack repaired?
Posted: January 3rd, 2011, 11:02 am
by mafia generation
fellas i lookin for a right side door glass for the 626 coupe!!!
tanx!!!