Page 1 of 2

**ROTARY POWER DRIVE** Sunday 20th Dec 2009

Posted: December 15th, 2009, 10:33 am
by MAZTUNE
Hey me and a couple of rotary pardners trying to organise a Rotary Drive for Sunday 20th December 2009.

South People - Meet by Cocoyea Round-a-bout for 8am

North People - Meet by Grand Bazaar in the carpark by Extra Foods for 10am.

We going on the Savannah in Port-of-Spain. From there, we will decid if we heading foreshore or what.

This drive is open to any rotary powered vehicle. Could even be a Lancer with a Rotary. You are welcome.

For more information call 783-5064 (Khaleel), 779-7090(Satesh

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/even ... 6071775514

Posted: December 19th, 2009, 5:19 pm
by MAZTUNE
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=285546

hmm I think we could hit the drift event.... what allyuh think??

Posted: December 21st, 2009, 10:42 am
by rxforever
pics pics :D

Posted: December 22nd, 2009, 1:32 pm
by MAZTUNE
look pics here. This is what I took, anybody else have, feel free to post up.

Posted: December 22nd, 2009, 2:51 pm
by mazdamig
wow it have a Rotary crew no mazda crew :wink:

Posted: December 22nd, 2009, 3:03 pm
by nyo
sweet, sorry i missed out

Posted: December 22nd, 2009, 4:08 pm
by rxforever
men who missed out it always have a next time ....dat drive was d bomb...real cool fellas too....men car real wukkin....need sum ole school men in the mix too....

Posted: December 22nd, 2009, 9:15 pm
by MAZTUNE
the next drive looking at 7th of Feb 2010. might make a Maracas.

Posted: December 23rd, 2009, 8:31 am
by Computerman
So ah hear when the popo stop allyuh during the drive ah man bawl "But Mr. Orfiser sir, iz ah set ah X-Peri-Mental engines we tessin here! We headdin over de Bridge and pass de Port! We ent breaking no seal on Johnny today!"
:silly:

Nice to see so many RX's out and about... keep it up fellas!
:evilbat:

Posted: December 23rd, 2009, 11:10 pm
by gallantpan
mazdamig wrote:wow it have a Rotary crew no mazda crew :wink:

stupz..... wah crew u in??

Posted: December 24th, 2009, 6:59 am
by mazdamig
gallantpan, I am the mazda 323 only crew. u dont have any crew to lime with :fist:

Posted: December 24th, 2009, 9:48 am
by gallantpan
mazdamig, lol 1 man crew. :2gunfire: :offtopic: :phonics: :sucks: :faint:

Posted: December 28th, 2009, 12:57 am
by acesinghit
PCK 828 :faint:

Posted: December 28th, 2009, 3:35 pm
by Zorak
maaaan , wouldda love to see that line of RX 7s! wouldda dead for sure lol! :mrgreen:

Posted: December 30th, 2009, 12:50 pm
by MAZTUNE
hmm allyuh come up with a name for this RX club?? I stumped....

Posted: December 30th, 2009, 2:09 pm
by Computerman
MAZTUNE wrote:hmm allyuh come up with a name for this RX club?? I stumped....

Ro-tari- Sebun Jikken Kaisho

Posted: December 30th, 2009, 4:08 pm
by MAZTUNE
hmm i actually like Ro-tari...

Posted: December 30th, 2009, 5:58 pm
by mafia generation
sweet!!!

allyuh better call a mazda run early next year cause i eh feel tuh miss another one!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: January 1st, 2010, 2:53 pm
by Safeq
Suggestions

Rota- trin

Rot-Apex

Trin-Rotors

Cari-Rota

MazApex pronounced (Maz-Ah Pex) or could be (Maz A-Pex)

Trin-Brap

Brap-Trin lol

Whichever yes...I just wanna get back into it :)

Posted: January 1st, 2010, 6:31 pm
by MAZTUNE

This is what I have so far. What allyuh think?? Looking at red with a black background OR red with white background for the jerseys or stickers.

Chris good thinking!. Time toget a little brap brap now lol or some cams for d wagon lol

Posted: January 2nd, 2010, 2:13 pm
by Computerman
MAZTUNE wrote:Image

This is what I have so far. What allyuh think?? Looking at red with a black background OR red with white background for the jerseys or stickers.

Chris good thinking!. Time toget a little brap brap now lol or some cams for d wagon lol
Let's get the MSD sorted out first.

You should look at possibly incorporating the text into the image. I liked your idea of actually utilising the Japanese characters.

Posted: January 2nd, 2010, 2:19 pm
by Computerman
Some examples:

[img::]http://img.meetup.com/photos/event/a/c/3/6/event_104086.jpeg[/img]

Posted: January 2nd, 2010, 4:56 pm
by mazdamig
Computerman, u not in the Roti club :mrgreen: :shock:

Posted: January 3rd, 2010, 12:39 pm
by gallantpan
"ROTTItune...."!! Rotary Owners of Trinidad+Tobago Inc. :wink:

Posted: January 3rd, 2010, 1:08 pm
by nareshseep
now what about roti-power

Posted: January 3rd, 2010, 1:50 pm
by Safeq
Computerman wrote:Some examples:

[img::]http://img.meetup.com/photos/event/a/c/3/6/event_104086.jpeg[/img]

Love the Czech one.

What about incorporating a bit of bright Caribbean colours?

Just a thought

Posted: January 3rd, 2010, 5:22 pm
by Alpha_2nr
Nice exhaust on the black 8.....what is it? Racingbeat? Mazdaspeed? Greddy? (looks like a greddy)

:oops:

Posted: January 3rd, 2010, 6:48 pm
by Computerman
mazdamig wrote:Computerman, u not in the Roti club :mrgreen: :shock:
Brilliant observation there Sherlock!! But you not in the Skyline Club!! What's your point?!

Posted: January 4th, 2010, 8:40 am
by rxforever
i likin trini rotors...with caribbean colours in the czech rotor symbol...Tshirts and car stickers...

Posted: January 12th, 2010, 6:17 pm
by Safeq
Maztune, what was the final decision on this?

Curious to see the logo