WTK-rx7
Posted: August 29th, 2009, 8:01 pm
by furness
Does anyone know where i might be able to get these parts down here?
GSL-SE Rear-end complete disc brakes and LSD
Shocks for the First gen.Front&Back
2 Third Gen Seats or Rx8 seats
Headlight motors
Posted: August 29th, 2009, 9:13 pm
by demented
Like yuh buy the rx pal. Check partsman in the classifieds forum, he has some 1st gen parts for sale. Lewwe see some pics of it nah!
Posted: August 29th, 2009, 9:17 pm
by furness
dred it really isn't anything much right now to be honest.I would be ashammed to post any pics
Posted: August 30th, 2009, 1:55 am
by fiveforward
hmmm 1st genstuff; the only person i can think of is - trump auto 680-9211
Posted: August 30th, 2009, 10:08 am
by MAZTUNE
i have a pair of 3rd gen seats check meh nah 783-5064
as for the GSL-SE parts they are pretty hard to find. RESPEED should be making adapter kits for the GSL soon so u can go 2nd gen front and back brakes.They only have for GLS-SE in stock. Also i can get Tokico HP shocks set for you 1st for $2500.00 and Tokico Illuminas 5 way adjustable set for $4500.00 but it depends on what year your car is if you have a series 1 its salt for parts. you may still have to change out to series 2 or 3 (FB33 instead of SA22C) check your chassis number. FB 33 u can get anything for it.
but thrump should have the headlight motors
Posted: August 31st, 2009, 10:19 pm
by 'Teen
Import Performance Parts has the Phantom Grip LSD for around $260USD. U can check them for it.
Posted: August 31st, 2009, 11:51 pm
by MAZTUNE
actually yes!!! this is a good fall back if u not getting a GSL or GSL-SE LSD diff
Posted: September 14th, 2009, 9:39 am
by sinistersam
MAZTUNE,
how much you want for the seats?