WTK: Where can I get a Trans flush

Posted: May 11th, 2009, 8:43 pm
by arakaras
As the post says. Does anyone know where I can get my transmission flushed in the North? Thanks...

Posted: May 11th, 2009, 10:38 pm
by red bwoy
Fyzal on el socorro rd 638-5180 or in Diego DJ's on St Lucien rd

Posted: May 12th, 2009, 10:21 am
by arakaras
Thanks red bwoy i'll check them out

Posted: May 29th, 2009, 8:26 pm
by sidewayz69
barataria

Posted: May 30th, 2009, 3:13 pm
by Strugglerzinc
sidewayz69 wrote:barataria

dumb answer ^^^ barataria was a big place last time i check.

Posted: June 19th, 2009, 8:57 pm
by sidewayz69
Strugglerzinc wrote:

well IDIOT
if u did like normal ppl with brain matter u could have pm me and i would have given u the directions gladly !

Posted: June 20th, 2009, 10:31 am
by Cid
masterserv, they pretty good with that sorta thing.......they way overbooked these days though

Posted: June 20th, 2009, 7:36 pm
by Strugglerzinc
sidewayz69 wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:

well IDIOT
if u did like normal ppl with brain matter u could have pm me and i would have given u the directions gladly !

apparently you like to feel important and receive pm's when you could have just given the info.

Posted: June 20th, 2009, 11:08 pm
by sidewayz69
Strugglerzinc wrote:
sidewayz69 wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:

well IDIOT

apparently you like to feel important and receive pm's when you could have just given the info.

well appperently the person could have said something relative instead of trying 2 messs up some 1

Posted: June 21st, 2009, 10:35 am
by sidewayz69
or and ah did pm d fellar eh