sale, ZM transmission, mazdaspeed springs

Posted: May 4th, 2009, 2:47 pm
by FullStop
i have a working zm-de automatic transmission that i scrapped from the car, it was working in good condition, no problems at all, used redline high temp atf in it, if any body needs it or wants it, its yours for the small fee of a case of mean bean coffee monster, not the single dose ones eh, the double dose...lol, arr, yeah i serious.--------------------------------------------------------
zm transmission working-500
mazdaspeed protege springs(sale this week only)--1200

Posted: May 4th, 2009, 2:58 pm
by arakaras
like yuh really like yuh java....

Posted: May 4th, 2009, 3:02 pm
by nareshseep
^^ breds ah like yuh approach

Posted: May 4th, 2009, 3:25 pm
by Strugglerzinc
what the heck is this mean bean coffee monster ?
how bout a case o beer? can never have too much beer....

Posted: May 5th, 2009, 7:42 am
by FullStop
no takers????, i doubt i droppin the price to a half case eh fellas

Posted: May 5th, 2009, 10:08 am
by Strugglerzinc
ok ok....bottle ah Nescafe then....

Posted: May 5th, 2009, 4:13 pm
by hong kong phooey
why was it removed
doh want to loose meh beans for junk

Posted: May 5th, 2009, 4:55 pm
by nareshseep
ghost ah tink you should sell it for a bale...

Posted: May 6th, 2009, 7:31 am
by FullStop
i took out the tranny from the engine on sunday evening , reason was because i changed engine and tranny as the zm engine had a compression leak, tranny never had any problems and i used redline high temp atf in it, is the tranny with the hold function, i dont have any wiring or anything from it eh, just the tranny. i have the zm there too if anybody want it, i going to remove the water pump and timing belt from it this weekend as those parts are kinda new...so if u want it before then lemme know...just making space, and hoping to get some coffee for my troubles, laterz

Posted: May 6th, 2009, 7:36 am
by FullStop
ghost ah tink you should sell it for a bale...
a bale of what hoss? weed?, depends, waz d street value on that???lol

javaman

Posted: May 6th, 2009, 3:04 pm
by leon herbert
hey does that fix 323f bh

Posted: May 15th, 2009, 7:05 am
by FullStop
so anyway, since i had everybody who said they wanted stuff waiting sooo long, i'm going to throw in somn extra, all those who wanted manifolds (only 2 of course) going to get the matching (to manifold) nippon reinz manifold gasket, new never used with your manifold,...

Posted: May 15th, 2009, 7:30 am
by Strugglerzinc
oh ho.....dunno what Nippon Reinz is tho... :oops:

*opens google fas fas*

Posted: May 15th, 2009, 8:05 am
by FullStop
is ah brand of gasket hoss.

Posted: May 15th, 2009, 2:43 pm
by villain
ghost .....yeah sunday anytime good for me....pm me yyour number to call you when i on my way and in case i get lose...lol

Posted: May 16th, 2009, 9:41 am
by Strugglerzinc
ghostbusters wrote:is ah brand of gasket hoss.

psshhttt...i knew that :oops: :oops: :oops:

Posted: May 16th, 2009, 2:12 pm
by villain
ghostbusters you ent answer meh yet ...what time tomorrow or pm me your number...

Posted: May 25th, 2009, 1:58 pm
by FullStop
500 now now now, non negotiable eh

Posted: May 25th, 2009, 2:02 pm
by FullStop
call me at 461-7691 - nicholas

Posted: June 8th, 2009, 2:50 pm
by waxy_rider
still 4 sale?

Posted: June 10th, 2009, 1:43 pm
by FullStop
yup