BJ/ Protege 323 Service Manual Available
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 9:07 am
by silas
Remember the PDF Collection of Protege service manual files?
I had it on a memory stick, which I thought I lost, but oddly enough, it turned up today. Anyone wanting a copy is welcome.
The total files are 71 PDF's totaling 31Mb's. I should be hosting it soon so you can pick and chose the files you need, but in the meantime, just PM and I'll organize you.
Regards,
Silas
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 1:28 pm
by hong kong phooey
thanks think i will take a copy
does these have the electrical drawings
with it you will be able to trace the your wiring and find out where your problem is with respect to your door switch
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 2:17 pm
by silas
No problem, I'll organize a link for you. If you have high speed, I can zip them together and put them on my web server and email you a link.
There is a rudimentary electrical schematic, but locating the wires in the harness is a whole other challenge that defeats me.
Thanks,
Silas
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 3:45 pm
by hong kong phooey
ok from the drawing does it go to a relay or some common connection point
there is an electrician on the tech forum Anil sookanan or something like that that might have a cable tracer and he will be able to help u find the break
where u from ?
there is a couple electricians from debe side that seem ok from what i heard (never been to any)
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 5:31 pm
by red bwoy
i lookin for a manual for the zl-ve series or just the zl already have all the rest
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 5:43 pm
by silas
Sorry there red bwoy, I just have the BJ, with is mainly the ZM-DE engine.
Regards,
Silas
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 5:54 pm
by red bwoy
yeah ah have da one wid the zm and fs together
but is almost the same as the zl so it helps alot thanks anyways
Service Manual Link
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 7:30 am
by silas
Fella's
Here's the link to the service manual. It's up on my company web host, so no rapid share of bandwidth limits.
If you have problems, feel free to PM pr post.
Regards,
Silas
http://www.terabytett.com/323.html
Posted: February 3rd, 2010, 9:26 pm
by nuffkuff
can u post that manual again bro,try accessing it from the link not gettn through
Posted: February 3rd, 2010, 11:40 pm
by nareshseep
Posted: February 19th, 2010, 5:36 pm
by the_guy_you_need_to_know
yea boy, thanks. i will take a copy for the mazda 323 bj series sedan.
GOOD LOOKIN OUT KID

Re: BJ/ Protege 323 Service Manual Available
Posted: July 22nd, 2013, 11:10 am
by silas
Here it is again. Posted to Google Drive, forever!
One File -
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B8wyG9f ... sp=sharingLet me know if you have problems with it.
S
Re: BJ/ Protege 323 Service Manual Available
Posted: July 22nd, 2013, 1:07 pm
by Big Z
Thanks much.
Nice avatar.