BJ/ Protege 323 Service Manual Available

MAZDA People United - it continues here

silas

BJ/ Protege 323 Service Manual Available

Postby silas » April 27th, 2009, 9:07 am

Remember the PDF Collection of Protege service manual files?

I had it on a memory stick, which I thought I lost, but oddly enough, it turned up today. Anyone wanting a copy is welcome.

The total files are 71 PDF's totaling 31Mb's. I should be hosting it soon so you can pick and chose the files you need, but in the meantime, just PM and I'll organize you.

Regards,
Silas

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 27th, 2009, 1:28 pm

thanks think i will take a copy
does these have the electrical drawings
with it you will be able to trace the your wiring and find out where your problem is with respect to your door switch

silas

Postby silas » April 27th, 2009, 2:17 pm

No problem, I'll organize a link for you. If you have high speed, I can zip them together and put them on my web server and email you a link.

There is a rudimentary electrical schematic, but locating the wires in the harness is a whole other challenge that defeats me.

Thanks,
Silas

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 27th, 2009, 3:45 pm

ok from the drawing does it go to a relay or some common connection point
there is an electrician on the tech forum Anil sookanan or something like that that might have a cable tracer and he will be able to help u find the break
where u from ?
there is a couple electricians from debe side that seem ok from what i heard (never been to any)

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 27th, 2009, 5:31 pm

i lookin for a manual for the zl-ve series or just the zl already have all the rest

silas

Postby silas » April 27th, 2009, 5:43 pm

Sorry there red bwoy, I just have the BJ, with is mainly the ZM-DE engine.

Regards,
Silas

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 27th, 2009, 5:54 pm

yeah ah have da one wid the zm and fs together
but is almost the same as the zl so it helps alot thanks anyways

silas

Service Manual Link

Postby silas » April 28th, 2009, 7:30 am

Fella's

Here's the link to the service manual. It's up on my company web host, so no rapid share of bandwidth limits.
If you have problems, feel free to PM pr post.

Regards,
Silas

http://www.terabytett.com/323.html

nuffkuff

Postby nuffkuff » February 3rd, 2010, 9:26 pm

can u post that manual again bro,try accessing it from the link not gettn through

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 3rd, 2010, 11:40 pm

the_guy_you_need_to_know

Postby the_guy_you_need_to_know » February 19th, 2010, 5:36 pm

yea boy, thanks. i will take a copy for the mazda 323 bj series sedan.
GOOD LOOKIN OUT KID :wink:

silas

Re: BJ/ Protege 323 Service Manual Available

Postby silas » July 22nd, 2013, 11:10 am

Here it is again. Posted to Google Drive, forever!
One File - https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B8wyG9f ... sp=sharing

Let me know if you have problems with it.
S

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Re: BJ/ Protege 323 Service Manual Available

Postby Big Z » July 22nd, 2013, 1:07 pm

Thanks much.
Nice avatar.

Return to “MAZDA”