Page 1 of 2
2nd Mazda Run of 2009
Posted: April 26th, 2009, 8:49 am
by MAZTUNE
yea ppl we going icarcas!! Sunday May 17th 2009.
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=75951631869
for more info call 783-5064 (Khaleel), 737-9771 (Computerman) Miggy (716-3202)
Posted: April 26th, 2009, 9:14 am
by ImamurA
Posted: April 26th, 2009, 3:32 pm
by Glitch
Yes I will be there as well....not missing this time
Posted: April 26th, 2009, 9:29 pm
by MAZTUNE
yea man it will be kool. organising food so we will not have to live in KFC like always. dont worry veggie ppl it will have vegetarian too.
Posted: April 26th, 2009, 10:02 pm
by MaelstroM
will try to come too....can I come in a Suzuki?....pleaseeeeeeeeeee

Posted: April 27th, 2009, 1:16 am
by mafia generation
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 11:20 am
by Glitch
Bump....the more the better
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 12:22 pm
by horsepwrjunki
oh geeed look what day.. i go see how sober.. and if highlander finish meh car in time
Posted: April 27th, 2009, 8:46 pm
by $how$t0ppeR
willbe there fuh sure!!!
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 6:48 am
by mazdamig
ppl this is a mazda drive no Suzuki

Posted: April 29th, 2009, 8:34 am
by MAZTUNE
MaelstroM wrote:will try to come too....can I come in a Suzuki?....pleaseeeeeeeeeee

go and put back an engine in dat first gen please LOL!!!
Posted: April 30th, 2009, 10:04 am
by Computerman
Allyuh book Five on de day for vids?
Posted: April 30th, 2009, 11:09 am
by nareshseep
most likely will be there.
Posted: April 30th, 2009, 11:39 am
by ImamurA
Allyuh book Five on de day for vids?
well unless dey have powerboatin den we mightnot see him

Posted: May 1st, 2009, 8:09 am
by MAZTUNE
we hadda book he a year in advance and still he will not showup on d day!
Posted: May 9th, 2009, 11:13 am
by ζђίΰД™
[quote="å‹
Posted: May 13th, 2009, 10:32 am
by 'Teen
Fellas,
Long time I haven't been up, but I will definitely try to make the run this trip
Posted: May 13th, 2009, 7:33 pm
by Glitch
Bump...
Posted: May 14th, 2009, 9:02 am
by MAZTUNE
yea ppl the run is this sunday.
Posted: May 14th, 2009, 9:03 am
by 4 Eyes
Ey fellas i would like to join buh meh car aint dat fast!!! its a 626mx but fully stock engine and tranny, is that ok?
Posted: May 14th, 2009, 9:16 am
by Computerman
4 Eyes wrote:Ey fellas i would like to join buh meh car aint dat fast!!! its a 626mx but fully stock engine and tranny, is that ok?
That's fine. The drive is not about speed, it's just a cruise (for the most part) and having fun driving our Mazda vehicles. We do not condone 'wildness'! We expect that everyone will respect the laws and other drivers on the public streets.
With that said, welcome! Call Maztune and come to the pre-drive meeting on Saturday.
Posted: May 14th, 2009, 9:21 am
by 4 Eyes
Cool scene man, looking forward to this. what time and where is the per-dirve meeting?
Posted: May 14th, 2009, 11:05 am
by Glitch
Maztune I checking u early sunday....I coming for doubles first before we pull out
Posted: May 14th, 2009, 11:26 am
by type r
i feel if i come i will keep u guys back in my slow BT50

Posted: May 14th, 2009, 12:10 pm
by Computerman
4 Eyes wrote:Cool scene man, looking forward to this. what time and where is the per-dirve meeting?
Meeting by Maztune (783-5064), call for time and directions.
type r wrote: feel if i come i will keep u guys back in my slow BT50
Hardly, we not driving hard. And ALL Mazda are welcome.
Posted: May 14th, 2009, 12:47 pm
by Glitch
I have a friend with a second gen who is thinking of coming...he said he running coilovers and his ride is harsh...
How is the road down there...and where we stopping point?
Posted: May 14th, 2009, 1:25 pm
by 4 Eyes
Ok scene, count me in!!
Posted: May 14th, 2009, 6:11 pm
by MAZTUNE
type r wrote:i feel if i come i will keep u guys back in my slow BT50

2 B2500 4X4 (one of them ours) going its a mazda lime any mazda vehicle welcome. doh worry some mazda vans does mash in them 323F ent miggy?
Posted: May 14th, 2009, 6:13 pm
by MAZTUNE
Glitch wrote:I have a friend with a second gen who is thinking of coming...he said he running coilovers and his ride is harsh...
How is the road down there...and where we stopping point?
yea stopping point for gas. if u wanna pass though sat nite if u free we having a pre drive meeting just to see what we doing nah
Posted: May 16th, 2009, 10:06 pm
by Glitch
BUMP for a bess drive down deeeeeeeeeeeeep south