Page 1 of 2
Pics OF The First Great Mazda Run 2009
Posted: March 11th, 2009, 7:27 am
by ζђίΰД™
Posted: March 11th, 2009, 8:01 am
by Glitch
nice run...really sorry I could not make it....would be there next time for sure
Posted: March 11th, 2009, 8:23 am
by bandit1201
d cars look good!!! maybe next time.

Posted: March 11th, 2009, 9:27 am
by ζђίΰД™
MAZTUNE wrote:Roll call for the Mazda run :
(has to get the name of this guy!) - RX-2 13B bridgeported
Khaleel Ali - 13BT FC3S RX-7 (Series 4)
Andre George Berkley - 13B-REW FD3S RX-7(Series
Mayank Ramlakhan/ Candice Singh - 13B-REW FD3S RX-7 (Series

Satesh Latchman/ Devin Latchman - 13B-REW RX-7 (Series 6), BK Mazda 3
Khayam Ali/ Alistar Rahamut - WLT B2500 4x4 van
Shiva Singh - ZL-VE BJ Familia/323
Miguel Rampersad - ZL-DE BH 323F
Halon Lewis - ZM-DE BJ Familia/323
Kevin Ollivery - BPT BJ Familia/323 AWD
Christopher Mohammed - B6T BF 323 Wagon
Enol Darsoo - B6T BF 323 GTX Sedan
Ansil Ali, wife and Blacks - BPD BG Familia/323 GT-R AWD
Kender Nicholas/ Annita Ramkissoon - BPT BG Familia/323 FWD
Ricardo Pompey - BPT BJ Familia/323 FWD
Irvin Sampath and padners - F2T 626
(have to get the name of this guy and sister) - 626 FE carb
Richard Babooram and 2 bikers - Yamaha R1 bike
Posted: March 11th, 2009, 10:36 am
by mazdamig
that BH looking sweet

Posted: March 11th, 2009, 11:16 am
by ζђίΰД™
mazdamig wrote:that green BJ looking sweet

*Fixed*

Posted: March 11th, 2009, 2:15 pm
by Computerman
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bpUW412pB60&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="500" height="405"></embed>
Posted: March 11th, 2009, 4:34 pm
by mafia generation
dammmit!!!
looking good fellas

Posted: March 12th, 2009, 12:59 pm
by Mini Charles
Computerman wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bpUW412pB60&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="500" height="405"></embed>
love that car, idle sounding eiree iffy at the end just from one rotor to the other

wish I was there though , working on a next project, so hopefully I should be up for the next run
Posted: March 12th, 2009, 4:31 pm
by Safeq
Pics look great...vid decent
Wish I was there...
Soon soon...
Got any pics of the BP RX2?
What going on with the RE Khayam?
Posted: March 12th, 2009, 9:08 pm
by highlander
Great pics but whey d pics of d black RE an the video of the GTR donut in d field?
Posted: March 13th, 2009, 12:20 am
by bandit1201
Can you guys imagine someone wants to charge $2500 for back disc brakes for the bf323!!!About a month ago it was 1200.What really going on with this country?!?The rotors make outta f@#kin gold or wha?!?

dem and dey brakes!......i going use ah anchor to stop instead

Real batmobile sh*t!

Posted: March 13th, 2009, 9:30 am
by MAZTUNE
highlander wrote:Great pics but whey d pics of d black RE an the video of the GTR donut in d field?
well mr unreliable have it - call linzi... ah soudda take d cam from him!!
Posted: March 13th, 2009, 9:33 am
by MAZTUNE
bandit1201 wrote:Can you guys imagine someone wants to charge $2500 for back disc brakes for the bf323!!!About a month ago it was 1200.What really going on with this country?!?The rotors make outta f@#kin gold or wha?!?

dem and dey brakes!......i going use ah anchor to stop instead

Real batmobile sh*t!

actually it so rare that price is good. a set of BJ rear disc brakes 4 lug going for 2800-3500 if you could find it. its a supply and demand thing. but i would not sell it for 2500 maybe 1800
Posted: March 13th, 2009, 11:14 am
by bandit1201
yeah! 1800 ah could deal with! maztune ah glad ah get yuh attention! ah lookin for the camber bolt for the bf 323, if yuh have it can u keep it for me please?i will collect it tomorrow night when we all meet.

Posted: March 13th, 2009, 11:14 am
by bandit1201
by the way who's linzi?
Posted: March 15th, 2009, 8:05 pm
by paggie34
ey de rx-2 bridgeport is my boy jason ramsaran.......... and let us knw when d nex meet is well be glad to attend....and another thing if anyone has picks of the car plz send them to me at
brandonp34@hotmai.com thanks alot and if u posting pics of it plz blank out the plates!!!
Posted: March 15th, 2009, 9:09 pm
by paggie34
here is a pic of the beast!!!!

Posted: March 17th, 2009, 10:33 am
by Safeq
Looking sweet...
any engine bay pics?
Any details?
Selling ?

Posted: March 20th, 2009, 7:23 pm
by paggie34
posting some pics of the engine bay soon........the car is just a non turbo 13b bridge and we change de brake setup with a 2nd gen one.......and no it no sellin
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 7:42 pm
by Safeq
Ah...sounds good...how hard was the conversion?
13b bridge I'm sure gives a decent powerband for that weight...
Will be looking around for a RX2 soon enough preferably RE but we'll see
Posted: April 23rd, 2009, 11:57 am
by Computerman
Who else had pics?
Posted: April 23rd, 2009, 2:27 pm
by Maserati
not bad at all guys

Posted: January 27th, 2010, 11:28 am
by Computerman
Gone but not forgotten!
Posted: January 27th, 2010, 9:32 pm
by mazdamig
the good old days. nice pics

Posted: February 5th, 2010, 9:46 pm
by mafia generation
i eh think i could afford tuh miss d nex one!!!

Re: Pics OF The First Great Mazda Run 2009
Posted: June 5th, 2010, 5:23 pm
by Protege 2NR
when is the next run
Posted: June 6th, 2010, 9:09 am
by mazdamig
it have no next mazda run
Posted: June 6th, 2010, 12:21 pm
by Wildcard26
So the Mazda Run get kill off just so? Would be good to see it revived like how the Subaru Crew does do they thing.
What would be cool to see a run with BH/BJ in the line up.
Posted: June 6th, 2010, 12:30 pm
by mazdamig
a BH/BJ run