Page 1 of 2
1st Great Mazda Run of 2009!!
Posted: February 24th, 2009, 9:30 pm
by MAZTUNE
we looking to make a mazda run from Cocoyea Roundabout in San Fernando to Manzanilla every bounce up at 9am on March 8th 2009. check the link for more details.
http://www.facebook.com/wall.php?id=667 ... 010&ref=nf
Posted: February 25th, 2009, 7:17 am
by red bwoy
Posted: February 25th, 2009, 7:38 am
by Glitch
Posted: February 25th, 2009, 9:05 am
by MAZTUNE
lol well we coming down your side!! but you will miss half of d drive!!
Posted: February 25th, 2009, 10:57 am
by zionstar
Good run for the car!!!....
Posted: February 25th, 2009, 11:49 am
by Glitch
MAZTUNE wrote:lol well we coming down your side!! but you will miss half of d drive!!
lol nah man the drive now start...I will call you...that will be a nice run...I need to stretch the legs on the rex...lol
Posted: February 25th, 2009, 7:56 pm
by MAZTUNE
zionstar wrote:Good run for the car!!!....
so yuh sort out yuh issues. tell your bro too i forgot to mention it. d FD up and running??
Posted: February 25th, 2009, 7:59 pm
by MAZTUNE
Glitch wrote:MAZTUNE wrote:lol well we coming down your side!! but you will miss half of d drive!!
lol nah man the drive now start...I will call you...that will be a nice run...I need to stretch the legs on the rex...lol
d rear axle good?? i rem seeing d car hit d curb on d cross d wheel was wobbling a little.
Posted: February 26th, 2009, 7:52 am
by Glitch
Lol...nah was just the alignment....I launch a little 2 hard and car started to do what it wanted...lol
Posted: February 26th, 2009, 8:49 am
by MAZTUNE
ah realize well get the word around ppls!!
Posted: February 26th, 2009, 12:32 pm
by nareshseep
I should be there!
Posted: February 26th, 2009, 7:31 pm
by devrat
kahleel i will be back on the 11th..sorry to miss the lime...any word on the "search"...what about building the one you have ?
Posted: February 26th, 2009, 8:13 pm
by Zorak
ah could come with mih dent-modded 323?!

Posted: February 26th, 2009, 9:00 pm
by MAZTUNE
devrat wrote:kahleel i will be back on the 11th..sorry to miss the lime...any word on the "search"...what about building the one you have ?
uncle dave!!. when u ready that nice 1997 white one i showed you is available. just check me when you get off. i got one to scrap it dissapeared in 2 days....
Posted: February 26th, 2009, 9:02 pm
by MAZTUNE
Zorak wrote:ah could come with mih dent-modded 323?!

once its true mazda yuh in, no crossbreeds. it does not matter how old or beatup yuh car is, everybody mazda is invited!!!

Posted: February 27th, 2009, 2:00 pm
by rxforever
boss man i de jus waiting for the t rex to come out the shop, sent her to change the hoses( all the hoses). Yuh have real parts for the 3rd ge still. Any auto transmission levers?

Posted: February 28th, 2009, 6:14 pm
by mafia generation
well mine as mazda as anbody's so i go try tuh make it!!!
will know by thursday.........

Posted: March 1st, 2009, 9:59 am
by MAZTUNE
rxforever wrote:boss man i de jus waiting for the t rex to come out the shop, sent her to change the hoses( all the hoses). Yuh have real parts for the 3rd ge still. Any auto transmission levers?

no boy no tranny parts call rana nah, i think he get some tranny parts 680-6538
Posted: March 1st, 2009, 5:34 pm
by 1MADE
was looking foward to this but i have exams that day

Posted: March 2nd, 2009, 10:07 pm
by MAZTUNE
oh ppl, if anybody has walkie talkies please walk with them. it would be great to keep in contact ppl usually get lost. we having 3 marshals on in front, middle and behind with walkies...
Posted: March 5th, 2009, 8:36 am
by Glitch
so MAZTUNE, where I meeting all yuh now...lol New Grant maybe or by a bar...lol
Posted: March 6th, 2009, 12:40 am
by MAZTUNE
that is what i was thinking if u coming down my side or meeting us along d way well meet us on d way nah, in new grant.
Posted: March 6th, 2009, 8:38 am
by Glitch
yeah New Grant sounds cool...u need to call me when u leave though.
Posted: March 6th, 2009, 10:38 pm
by MAZTUNE
yea no probs man.
Posted: March 7th, 2009, 2:52 am
by bandit1201
geez! and i have 2 wuk.

Posted: March 8th, 2009, 3:50 am
by Glitch
I still at work right now

3.49am...looks like I can't make it again

Posted: March 8th, 2009, 11:42 am
by mafia generation
Posted: March 8th, 2009, 10:02 pm
by MAZTUNE
doh worry man it have more runs. will load up the vids and pics soon. kinda lawless day!!
Posted: March 9th, 2009, 6:33 am
by TurboDrive
^^^ so where the pics?
Posted: March 10th, 2009, 2:09 pm
by Computerman
MAZTUNE wrote:kinda lawless day!!
Kinda?? Police run we... mob come to mash we up... ppl get run off de road... Allyuh CRAZY! :vamp: