MAZDA 6 PARTS NEEDED URGENTLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: January 8th, 2009, 7:32 pm
by triniflo
Hey peeps im looking 4 sum parts 4 my mx6 2002 model.. parts include: front bumper, right headlight, right front fender and right front door.. anyone who konw where i can get these parts other than SSL. these parts cud b used or new.
please pm or send email at
nicko_sook@yahoo.com
ASAP PPL THANX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: January 8th, 2009, 7:59 pm
by Celica GTS
is that the mazda 6 and them with the big projector type headlight model?
Posted: January 9th, 2009, 9:54 pm
by triniflo
yes it is..
Posted: January 10th, 2009, 9:03 pm
by Celica GTS
ok den i know a fella with a front cut not sure if he scrapping. check bicks in penal and ask for shammie
Posted: January 14th, 2009, 8:06 pm
by triniflo
um is it a red front cut?
if so they aint selling parts from it.
Posted: January 14th, 2009, 8:07 pm
by triniflo
um is it a red front cut?
if so they aint selling parts from it.
Posted: January 16th, 2009, 9:43 pm
by Celica GTS
yess that is the one i was talkin bout. well i knew they had a couple of other parts from that car but i dont think they was scrappin the cut. at least yuh tried.
Posted: January 19th, 2009, 7:09 am
by Spirit R
i have a front bumper from the 2006 model with some scratches on it. pm me if interested