coil over springs
Posted: July 31st, 2008, 4:21 pm
by Kendel
Am Looking for a set of Bg coil over springs, anyone?
Posted: July 31st, 2008, 4:47 pm
by Rainman
for which vehicle??

Posted: July 31st, 2008, 7:29 pm
by FullStop
lol... BG 323, i hope you not getting those for performance, i think i can get a set of the skunk2 ones if you like, but coilovers are not ideal for performance since they have to be designed to be soft on top for ride quality and stiff below for performance, and to achieve this they does usually be coiled closer at the bottom(think its called progressive springs or somn) so when you lower the car and you go over those smooth bumps the springs does knock together sometimes,
Posted: August 1st, 2008, 8:10 pm
by Kendel
yeah its a familia, so what do you suggest then, cause am looking for performance
Posted: August 1st, 2008, 9:05 pm
by FullStop
well, the teins are good, , but i dont know too much about the bg 323's.
Posted: August 15th, 2008, 11:33 am
by Kendel
ok what about a set of sport springs like the H&R ?
Posted: August 15th, 2008, 11:39 am
by FullStop
Posted: August 15th, 2008, 1:22 pm
by Kendel
Well it got a 4.3 out of 5 seems pretty good to me most of the reviews are positive
Posted: August 15th, 2008, 1:49 pm
by Kendel
so what you can supply me with those? if so what's the cost?
Posted: August 15th, 2008, 2:56 pm
by FullStop
i may have some stuff shipped at the end of the year, but i would not be able to give you a price till then,
Posted: August 19th, 2008, 7:42 am
by awesomeandre
ghostbusters, what you recommend for my BF
Posted: August 19th, 2008, 8:02 am
by FullStop
like i said fellas, i now learning about these cars, i know a little bit about the bj, if allyuh want to find out about those cars, check MAZTUNE and TurboDrive and them, those fellas know what going on.
Posted: October 15th, 2008, 11:32 am
by blow_fuse
i need to get a coil over kit for the bh 323f also
Posted: November 4th, 2008, 10:40 am
by narvin626
n e one got coil overs for 626 mx / gd model? wats my options to drop n still get a smooth madza ride?