WTG/B: Mazda din pocket
Posted: July 24th, 2008, 10:22 am
by nareshseep
Looking for a mazda 323 din pocket, presently I have a dual din deck, and going to upgrade to a single din, so I need to put something in that extra space.
Posted: July 24th, 2008, 10:33 am
by nareshseep
or these din gauges

Posted: July 24th, 2008, 10:54 am
by FullStop
NOOOOOOOOO, dont rice out d 323
Posted: July 24th, 2008, 2:27 pm
by Protege 2NR
i have a din pocket cuz i put in a deh400ub and a soundsteam dvd deck.....how much u willing to pay for it??? by the wayu might not get them din gauges cuz they not the correct side
Posted: July 24th, 2008, 2:27 pm
by Protege 2NR
it is d original din pocket with a clock
Posted: July 24th, 2008, 5:46 pm
by red bwoy
check bamboo buh yuh might have tuh take it out yuhself boi i had a time lookin fuh one right now my door break so i might go lookin tomorrow
Posted: July 24th, 2008, 7:42 pm
by Protege 2NR
i seem to have wat u are lookin for!
Posted: July 24th, 2008, 8:58 pm
by FullStop
^^give the man a price den na, a good price for ur mazda buddy
Posted: July 24th, 2008, 9:15 pm
by Protege 2NR
i dont know wat to call cuz i aint buy it

Posted: July 24th, 2008, 10:09 pm
by cinco
scosche has an aftermarket pocket for single din h/u
the mazdaspeed protege has the single din with a pocket it looks much better
Posted: July 24th, 2008, 10:19 pm
by FullStop
if u ent know what to call sell im for d cost of d battery in it, is just trash to u right? whatever u call is a profit...
Posted: July 25th, 2008, 8:02 am
by nareshseep
^^ I cool with that, protege 2nr pm me a price.
Posted: July 25th, 2008, 11:07 am
by Protege 2NR
PM Sent nareshseep
Posted: August 6th, 2008, 3:26 pm
by Protege 2NR
nareshseep like u aint want it again............neg..........$25 less bess condition ill put a pic
Posted: August 6th, 2008, 4:05 pm
by nareshseep
in a jam, dinero on e
Posted: August 6th, 2008, 10:17 pm
by Protege 2NR
ok.........well when u ready i aint sellin it to no one else