WTK_ Fog Lights & Mats for Mazda BT50
Posted: June 10th, 2008, 4:02 am
by francis1979
Does any fellow tuners know where I can purchase original fog lights and mats for the Mazda BT50
BT 50
Posted: July 24th, 2008, 9:08 am
by rollbar
Fog lights can be purchased at Car Boutique, ST. James .. abt $1400 Vat incl.
Faiz auto has them in south also for a little more
Mats.. i have only seen genuine rubber mazda bt 50 mats on the mazda australia website.. not sure if there is any way to get it from them
Posted: August 12th, 2008, 9:30 am
by acesinghit
Nu Kar Ltd. Westmall, in stock
Mazda BT50 fogs - Turbo timer installation
Posted: August 12th, 2008, 11:08 am
by rollbar
they have it for $1800 vat incl.
a bit expensive'
on another note... does anyone know of someone who can properly install turbo timers on a turbo diesel 4x4.
i would like the person to also install the unit to use the timer's automatic capability ... ie. set a cool down time based on driving conditions and engine heat etc.
Posted: August 14th, 2008, 10:55 am
by Greypatch
kemhraj SS erin road..
Turbo Timer
Posted: August 14th, 2008, 11:49 am
by rollbar
Greypatch..
thanks for the info
yuh have any more contact details for the kemraj?
Phone number and a specific address???
thanks
Re: Mazda BT50 fogs - Turbo timer installation
Posted: January 13th, 2011, 3:07 pm
by V2NR 3.0
rollbar wrote:they have it for $1800 vat incl.
a bit expensive'
on another note... does anyone know of someone who can properly install turbo timers on a turbo diesel 4x4.
i would like the person to also install the unit to use the timer's automatic capability ... ie. set a cool down time based on driving conditions and engine heat etc.
For mats ?
Re: WTK_ Fog Lights & Mats for Mazda BT50
Posted: September 12th, 2013, 4:25 pm
by nipples
I can get the original fogs for you for $1000 complete with harness ,relay and switch . . . Pm me if your interested
Posted: September 14th, 2013, 8:21 pm
by nipples
I have 1 of the fog light kits left! . . Let me know if u want it
Posted: September 15th, 2013, 9:15 pm
by nipples
Did u get the fogs? I have!