WTK_ Fog Lights & Mats for Mazda BT50

MAZDA People United - it continues here

francis1979

WTK_ Fog Lights & Mats for Mazda BT50

Postby francis1979 » June 10th, 2008, 4:02 am

Does any fellow tuners know where I can purchase original fog lights and mats for the Mazda BT50

rollbar

BT 50

Postby rollbar » July 24th, 2008, 9:08 am

Fog lights can be purchased at Car Boutique, ST. James .. abt $1400 Vat incl.
Faiz auto has them in south also for a little more

Mats.. i have only seen genuine rubber mazda bt 50 mats on the mazda australia website.. not sure if there is any way to get it from them

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 12th, 2008, 9:30 am

Nu Kar Ltd. Westmall, in stock

rollbar

Mazda BT50 fogs - Turbo timer installation

Postby rollbar » August 12th, 2008, 11:08 am

they have it for $1800 vat incl.

a bit expensive'

on another note... does anyone know of someone who can properly install turbo timers on a turbo diesel 4x4.

i would like the person to also install the unit to use the timer's automatic capability ... ie. set a cool down time based on driving conditions and engine heat etc.

Postby Greypatch » August 14th, 2008, 10:55 am

kemhraj SS erin road..

rollbar

Turbo Timer

Postby rollbar » August 14th, 2008, 11:49 am

Greypatch..
thanks for the info

yuh have any more contact details for the kemraj?
Phone number and a specific address???

thanks

V2NR 3.0

Re: Mazda BT50 fogs - Turbo timer installation

Postby V2NR 3.0 » January 13th, 2011, 3:07 pm

rollbar wrote:they have it for $1800 vat incl.

a bit expensive'

on another note... does anyone know of someone who can properly install turbo timers on a turbo diesel 4x4.

i would like the person to also install the unit to use the timer's automatic capability ... ie. set a cool down time based on driving conditions and engine heat etc.

For mats ?

nipples

Re: WTK_ Fog Lights & Mats for Mazda BT50

Postby nipples » September 12th, 2013, 4:25 pm

I can get the original fogs for you for $1000 complete with harness ,relay and switch . . . Pm me if your interested

nipples

Postby nipples » September 14th, 2013, 8:21 pm

I have 1 of the fog light kits left! . . Let me know if u want it

nipples

Postby nipples » September 15th, 2013, 9:15 pm

Did u get the fogs? I have!
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1379294102.080431.jpg