I' LOOKING FOR A MAZDA 323 2003 BJ ZM A/C COMPRESSOR

MAZDA People United - it continues here

dennis

I' LOOKING FOR A MAZDA 323 2003 BJ ZM A/C COMPRESSOR

Postby dennis » March 6th, 2008, 3:09 pm

I' LOOKING FOR A MAZDA 323 2003 BJ ZM A/C COMPRESSOR (SINGAPORE).
CAN ANY ONE HELP ME WITH THIS.

THE COMPRESSOR HAS A SMALLER PULLEY THAN THE ZL ONE.

AND THE IN AND OUT PORTS ARE NEXT TO EACH OTHER

IF IT IS NOT AVAILABLE LOCAL CAN I GET THE EXACT SITE TO PURCHASE ONE FROM.
THANKS.

chit8238

Postby chit8238 » March 7th, 2008, 12:35 am

A FEW MONTHS AGO I GOT A COMPRESSOR FROM TOWHEED'S IN CUREPE - KNOWLES STREET - FOR $700. IT WORKS FINE. MY CAR IS A 2000 SINGAPORE 323. YOURS MAY BE THE SAME OR DIFFERENT. CARRY THE OLD ONE BECAUSE THERE ARE SEVERAL MODELS OF COMPRESSORS WITH SLIGHT DIFFERENCES.

PETER

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » March 7th, 2008, 7:27 am

i have a friend with one, however i believe something in it needs repair, it was making a lil noise, probably a bearing. it was fully functional and working fine though.

733-8435 - Rajin
call or pm me if u interested and give me a price and i will ask him.

dennis

Postby dennis » March 7th, 2008, 9:56 am

I TRIED TOWEED'S BUT HE HS ANOTHER MODEL.

THANKS ANYWAY.

BUT KEEP IN TOUCH IF YOU KNOW OF SOMEONE ELSE.

aleeassang

Postby aleeassang » March 14th, 2008, 7:58 am

i have 1!! i got it wen i bought my zm engine after i f^cked up de 1st it is universal so it should work on your engine

but de reason i did not use dat one was b-cuz de ports were different but if i remember correctly it was de shape of de ports or sumthin like dat wud check it tmr mornin

359-7682 jus ask fuh chinee

dennis

STILL LOOKING MAZDA 323 ZM COMPRESSOR

Postby dennis » March 25th, 2008, 8:36 am

CHINEE DID NOT HACE THE MODEL I WAS LOOKING FOR.

STILL LOOKING MAZDA 323 ZM COMPRESSOR

chit8238

Postby chit8238 » October 13th, 2008, 10:04 pm

DID YOU EVER GET YOUR COMPRESSOR?

dennis

Postby dennis » October 14th, 2008, 3:39 pm

Got a repaired one.
Still looking for a good one.
Can u help

chit8238

Postby chit8238 » October 14th, 2008, 8:41 pm

SORRY I CAN NOT HELP. IF I EVER HEAR OF ANYTHING PROMISING I WILL TELL YOU.

Return to “MAZDA”