WTK:- anybody interested in this??
Posted: February 13th, 2008, 8:28 pm
by MAZTUNE
just putting this out there. could get rite now a sport20 FS-ZE completesetup with triptronic tranny, shifter, axles and instument panel out a front clip for 13K and a ZL-VE engine complete w/o tranny for 5K. do ppl want this??
Posted: February 14th, 2008, 5:56 am
by TurboDrive
ZL-VE? I getting the car tomorrow and you done making me want to mod already.

Posted: February 15th, 2008, 6:12 pm
by red bwoy
hear de deal give if de fs is fwd ah go take it but some body havr tuh take my zl-ve tiptronic tranny an all de other parts first
Posted: February 15th, 2008, 6:53 pm
by sport20
boss i still looking for ah instrument panel.
Posted: February 15th, 2008, 7:25 pm
by FullStop
wish i had d money...
Posted: February 15th, 2008, 7:29 pm
by MAZTUNE
yea its FWD i dont have it yet just looking to see who is serious. sport20 boy you have to get a manual one rem this have d triptronic stuff on it. rem d singapore manual one will work
Posted: February 15th, 2008, 7:55 pm
by red bwoy
once somebody buyin my zl-ve same time i game will i get parts here or all hav tuh come in
Posted: February 16th, 2008, 7:31 am
by sport20
yeah maztune i know, but these days i concentrating on getting the car back up and running. you know how it is.