5fwd gearbox

MAZDA People United - it continues here

roshan01

5fwd gearbox

Postby roshan01 » February 9th, 2008, 10:02 pm

i found a five forward gear box but the guy won't scrap it..
you would have yo buy the whole complete front half..
i know this is a good find because i was looking for one and these things are really hard to find..

price 12,000.00

i found it in bicks in penal. under the new shed

villain

Postby villain » February 11th, 2008, 8:55 pm

haha you mad or what ...they making you buy the whole front half....
what box is this svt...normal bj 323...bh 323?

i got my own right next to them...actually the whole conversion for 1500 :mrgreen:

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » February 12th, 2008, 9:36 am

yeah they eh scraping it....
and i real beg!!!!
it the bh 323...

villain

Postby villain » February 12th, 2008, 6:58 pm

hahahaaha...them mad yes...it had a place in princess town that had it but for around 4 grand....i think...cant remember if that was engine and box...
it have one man here with the svt box that i can locate but he not selling...unless he in realllll dire need of money....i waiting on his a$$ haha :mrgreen:

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » February 13th, 2008, 7:05 pm

madness for real

thug angel

Postby thug angel » February 23rd, 2008, 12:42 pm

Looking for a 1800 mazda engine for 323 BJ model..... Need gearbox too..... desperate :cry:

CarDemon

Postby CarDemon » February 23rd, 2008, 6:48 pm

thug angle give me a call Anthony 747-2436

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » February 23rd, 2008, 8:23 pm

thug...
did u find one :?: :?: :?:

villain

Postby villain » February 23rd, 2008, 8:33 pm

or call maztune...he have the 1800 turbo....

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » February 23rd, 2008, 10:10 pm

oui villan ole buddy u holding out on meh???
is it cus i have ah honda too???
hmm
:roll: :roll:

villain

Postby villain » February 24th, 2008, 7:14 am

aye i find out like is not the svt box he have, he just feel so... :evil:

villain

Postby villain » February 24th, 2008, 7:15 am

check maztune they does get gearbox ever so often

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 25th, 2008, 6:38 am

Yup.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » February 25th, 2008, 9:29 am

yea rite now i could get :

ZL-VE full manual setup,
Z5 gearbox with d axles will work on ZL-DE and ZM-DE
ZL-VE manual engine complete with manual ECU
ZM-DE manual ECU (good for u villan)
Sport 20 Engine and tranny out of a half
Sport20 gearbox setup
B6-DE gearbox full setup

villain

Postby villain » February 25th, 2008, 9:36 pm

how much for the zm manualecu and the zl ve gear box

villain

Postby villain » February 25th, 2008, 9:37 pm

pm me if you dont want the others to know the special low discount price i'll get it for...

villain

Postby villain » February 25th, 2008, 9:42 pm

preferably a price soon so i'll not spend the money on something else :mrgreen:
finally the man bringing thing for the bj'ers....
now is if you could bring brake setup...
i'll be broke but happy :twisted:
mig yuh deadddd...deaddd...no more leaving you out but 3 or 4 car lengths...now you wouldnt even see me when i pass....

:mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » February 26th, 2008, 8:35 am

d manual ECU is a grand. yea boy d ZL-VE setup gone

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » February 26th, 2008, 8:55 am

how many manual ecu's u have???
i eh wha trump out meh pallys villan nah....
;lol

villain

Postby villain » February 26th, 2008, 9:33 am

MAZTUNE wrote:d manual ECU is a grand. yea boy d ZL-VE setup gone

hold it for me...i'm taking it...
i'll call you in a while ...i doing some school work here that i need to get done...

villain

Postby villain » February 26th, 2008, 9:34 am

and doh tell me is bk take that box

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » February 29th, 2008, 8:55 am

yea still have the BJ manual setup not the ZL-VE but a ZL-DE or ZM-DE . looking at $4500.00 complete

fallout460

Re: 5fwd gearbox

Postby fallout460 » September 22nd, 2010, 3:15 pm

hey the svt gear box axles different from the normal bj 323 axles i broke my right side an buy a normal bj axle and it ant fit at all. the svt cup smaller than the normal one, the axle tripod from the normal one doesn't fit in the svt cup and the spline on the normal axle dont fit in the svt box, i catch my ass to find the correct axle.

villain

Postby villain » September 22nd, 2010, 4:56 pm

where you find it

fallout460

Postby fallout460 » September 22nd, 2010, 8:33 pm

in d bamboo after searching in (EVERY SINGLE PART PLACE). penal only had d normal one and every single part place DAT HAD the axle tell me it would work and when we offer it up is d wrong size an spline but you cant tell d difference just by lookin at it, it does look d same. i shudda take some pic's of d difference between dem if ever i have to pull out d axle ill post some pics.... boy i try all kinda ting i try to put d normal axle in d svt axle cup because d spline on d normal one wazent workin and d dam tripod was 2 big stupes... buh say wa i find one even if it take a coupple days to find, only thing i hope i never break it again cause i ent sure to find another one...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 22nd, 2010, 9:25 pm

thanks for the info.

*heads to the bamboo to go an look for a spare*

villain

Postby villain » September 23rd, 2010, 8:52 am

mine working normal... and its the same axle i using right through....normal bj...i have a straight piece and i have a 2 piece put down...

fallout460

Postby fallout460 » September 23rd, 2010, 10:41 am

which box you have villain? d zl-ve one?

mingrio

Postby mingrio » September 23rd, 2010, 10:53 am

Went tru the same drama when my right side axle bearing went bad,first attempt got a right side axle from an automatic that didnt work,second attempt got an axle from a Z5 engine that didnt work,finally got 1 from a scrap manual zlve that worked,from that little encounter i have realized that the zm/zl manual axles are direct bolt up with the zm having 1 bolt hole short (where it bolts to the engine).

villain

Postby villain » September 24th, 2010, 8:37 am

you talking about the jack shaft("bolts to the engine")but i never had problems and i never ask for a zl-ve manual axle...i just ask for a manual axle....when i had the z5 box in the car....the inner cup and something had to change(cant remember it was so long) but stuff could have swapped in and out (between the zm and z5 ) and it work ...at least for me....i bought a two piece axle from maztune and it there still behind the house....lol...right now i using the straight piece which i think is not a zl-ve axle...because i believe(correct me if im wrong) they are the two piece axle...with the jack shaft connection to bolt unto the block...supposedly to help with torque steer

Return to “MAZDA”