WTK: SERIES 5 TURBO & MANIFOLD

Posted: February 4th, 2008, 5:07 pm
by zionstar
where can i find a series 5 turbo & manifold to buy?.......

Posted: February 4th, 2008, 6:59 pm
by Safeq
Yuh check Maztune?

What wrong with your turbo?

If it completely gone and only good to scrap link mih nah have an idea wanna explore :)

Posted: February 4th, 2008, 7:27 pm
by FullStop
sound like somebody want to make a homemade supercharger

Posted: February 4th, 2008, 7:38 pm
by Safeq
Close :) will buss the scene in time

What you decide to do in terms of the rotary project?

Posted: February 4th, 2008, 11:32 pm
by MAZTUNE
ah supposed to have one. $1500.00 with d manifold

Posted: February 5th, 2008, 12:00 am
by FullStop
rotary project ha to hold off, just started my company and i in need of a car to work with, cant beat up d 323 and d 3 whole day...

Posted: February 5th, 2008, 6:02 am
by Safeq
Ok cool

Posted: February 6th, 2008, 12:22 pm
by zionstar
i will give you a call today maztune.....

Posted: February 6th, 2008, 12:37 pm
by Safeq
Zionstar
you have a gsl-se?

Looking for a pair of taillights

Got a link?

Posted: February 7th, 2008, 8:55 am
by zionstar
i have a gsl model.....my taillights in ok condition but i could always do with a better pair

Posted: February 7th, 2008, 8:57 am
by zionstar
no link for the taillights..if i do come across anyone i will let you know...please do the same

Posted: February 7th, 2008, 10:24 am
by Safeq
Will do no probs

Also what you're doing with your old turbo?

Wanna explore an idea if you were just gonna throw it away

Posted: February 7th, 2008, 12:18 pm
by zionstar
check your pm