Bamboo

Posted: September 11th, 2007, 8:10 pm
by awesomeandre
I would like to know who in the bamboo does have parts for 323's the old models.

Cause in south there are only few.

Posted: September 12th, 2007, 7:21 am
by demented
BICKS

Posted: September 12th, 2007, 1:13 pm
by Strugglerzinc
626 specialist in Aranguez. Got plenty 323 parts as well.

Posted: September 14th, 2007, 3:38 pm
by David D
Struggler u have ah # for da manin Aranguez ah looking for ah clock spring for a 98 323 with the airbags

Posted: September 23rd, 2007, 10:40 am
by PORNSTARZ
WHAT PART YUH LOOKING FOR? I CAN LINK YOU UP

Posted: September 27th, 2007, 5:16 pm
by awesomeandre
i just wanted to know in case nah

Posted: October 19th, 2007, 2:05 am
by nismotrinidappa
wats the number for the 626 man in aranjuez

Posted: October 20th, 2007, 2:07 pm
by oxidation
ok well i looking for a gas guage the one that does be in the tank

Posted: October 21st, 2007, 2:34 pm
by Strugglerzinc
nismotrinidappa wrote:wats the number for the 626 man in aranjuez

doh kno a # but i got a back windshield for my LX there and he had many many other parts for the LX.

Posted: October 23rd, 2007, 12:35 pm
by Annil
looking 4 323 complete front hub

Posted: October 23rd, 2007, 5:33 pm
by katurbobeast
and i looking for a PS rack

Posted: November 22nd, 2007, 2:46 pm
by cobo
It have ah place in d bamboo opposite d school that have some 323 parts. Last time I was there I saw about four or five front cuts and some doors.

Posted: November 27th, 2007, 9:12 am
by Dane_Jerrus
someone help me nah... i looking for a front bumper for the 97/98 model... check d link for pics
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=161252

Posted: November 29th, 2007, 8:46 pm
by hong kong phooey
Dane_Jerrus, if you down in south there is a place on the top of Todd street , next to scotia bank they have a front bumper

Posted: November 29th, 2007, 8:58 pm
by hong kong phooey
Dane_Jerrus, i beleive that car in the pic is the 95/96 model 97/98 model the front cut is different and that is the bumper i noticed from the road is for the 95 model the one in the pic saw this about 3 weeks ago

Posted: November 30th, 2007, 8:00 am
by Dane_Jerrus
well mine is a 96 model

Posted: November 30th, 2007, 9:47 pm
by hong kong phooey
yeah that is the model i see there a few weeks ago. sorry i not able to check it out and see if it still there or the price. dont know if any body have a no for the place it on the top of todd street behind scotia bank